We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
Hotel Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hotel Pool Area
Hotel Pool Area Shower and W/C
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Hotel Pool Area
Hotel Pool Area
Shower and W/C
Shower and W/C
Apartment Kitchen/Living Room
Apartment Bedroom And Cot
Apartment Living Room
Exterior of the Hotel.
Hisaronu View From Apartment
Hotel Restaurant/Bar
Hotel Restaurant/Bar
Hotel Restaurant/Bar
Blue Lagoon Oludeniz
Blue Lagoon Oludeniz
Hotel Pool Area
Hotel Restaurant/Bar
Oludeniz Boat Trip
Oludeniz Beach
Blue Lagoon Oludeniz
Blue Lagoon Oludeniz
Oludeniz
Hisaronu View
Mountain View
Ghost Town
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Hisaronu, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
annmarie...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Recently spent two glorious weeks at the Bayrams.the family who owns these appartments are lovely they so deserve the reputation they have.Mustafa also arranged our airport transfers which were also excellent and reasonably priced. They all work so hard and are so helpful making sure you have a fantastic stress free holiday. Can't wait to return as it's like home from home so a big thanks to Mustafa and family for your hospitality and we hope to see you again real soon
Regards
Annmarie & Andy xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The excellent acommadation and the views from the pool
Liked least: There was nothing not to like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary L
WalesUK
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Perfect ,Relaxation”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We have just got back from spending our second moths holiday at Bayrams, Place Hotel,
What a welcome you get w hen you arrive, The pickup from the airport was first class,Which was arranged by the owners, We were more than pleased with our room which was spotless and now has a brand new shower room,, A.nicer family you would never find there is nothing they would not do for you. So many people return year after year, its such a friendly place to stay very quiet to sleep at night , But just down the country road you have the main street with all the bars shops ext, the family work so very hard from early morning to late at night to make sure you enjoy your time with them, We took two friends with us this time who like us had a very happy months stay,all good wishes go to all the family and may the rest of the year go well for them, Mary Bryan LIl and Deric

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen2903
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in September 2014
11
people found this review helpful

stayed for 2 weeks in top floor apartment. The rooms were large - bedroom with double bed and loads of storage, large bathroom and living/kitchen area. The kitchen was well equipped going by turkish standards - we even had a toaster, sandwich toaster and microwave which you only usually get in private or 4 star plus accommodation. There were two bed settees and a day bed, large television with quite a few English channels, dining table , coffee table , extra wardrobe and dressing table and an armchair all in the lounge area so you can imagine it was a really decent size. There were plenty of kitchen units and workspace. The rooms were cleaned almost every day and the stairway was kept spotless. The pool area is a little sun trap and is also kept spotlessly clean with plenty of sun beds. The bar/eating area is large and pleasant and often has a wonderful cool breeze blowing through. The location is great - it is a 2 minute walk to everything but you are not disturbed by the noise from the bars. The view from the balcony was beautiful. The most important thing is the Savaci family and their staff - I must say they are so lovely. They would quite clearly help you in any way they could, they work so hard to look after and please their guests but are not pushy at all which I found so refreshing compared to some places I had previously stayed. Once you stay there it is plain too why they are so well liked and respected - they really are lovely people. All the guests appear friendly and will stop and chat to you. Quite a few are repeat guests and some told us they have their clothes laundered, pack and leave their luggage with Bayram and Mustafa until they return! Cannot comment on the food too much as ate out most nights though their prices seemed very good and their homemade chips are just too good to resist. The drinks were same prices as outside and Bayram always tried to make sure there were plenty of iced glasses for the efes. I really enjoyed my stay at Bayrams place and would highly recommend it to anyone - singles, families, groups etc. must also mention for sports fans - they have a massive sky dish so you can imagine all the top sport games are shown (much to the delight of my partner). Free wi-fi also in bar area too, pool table and library of books, also think there was a dart board and a computer you could use. You really can't go wrong for the price you pay staying at this lovely lovely place.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine A
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best Place In The World”
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
7
people found this review helpful

Been all over the world and then we found this gem of a place. Stayed here twice and we will be back next year. Mustafa Bayram and there sister work so hard day and night to make every -bodys holiday feel special without the big price tag. Food Drink all so cheap, we have stayed in a hotel room and this year we took my dad so we had an apartment all so clean the bathrooms are exceptional and there sister who does all the cleaning gives clean towels everyday and bedding 5 star for 1 star price. Loved the town good bars and fantastic resturants. A big thanks to the whole family for a wonderful holiday just hope theres still space for us next year as once tried you will return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Theres was nothing to complain about
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holeddie
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“10/10 would recommend this to anyone”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
5
people found this review helpful

I've never wrote a review before but enjoyed my stay at this brilliant place So much I thought I would to recommend it.
My brother (who is very fussy) stayed here in July, loved it and recommended it to us... Weve been to many hotel/apartments in different places and all have been pretty average... But bayramsplace was completely different.the location is perfect.. A 2 minute walk from the main streets but just set back enough so you get no noise.From the moment we arrived Mustafa,Bayram and the rest of the staff were first class,helpful with anything you need and were very friendly. The apartment was very big and with everything you need for self catering.. The food was very nice in the bar and the price of the food/ drinks was good
I would recommend this place to anyone who is after a relaxing break whether as a couple,with friends family. Many other guests we spoke to had been coming here year after year and I can see why. The laid back atmosphere and the staff make this place what it is.... 10/10

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$49
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing