We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best accommodation we have ever stayed in”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom
Dining table Kitchen, with breakfast bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Master bedroom
Dining table
Kitchen, with breakfast bar
Contemporary dining area
Open plan dinning, kitchen area
Kitchen leading to back terrace
Cozy living room
Living area
Back terrace with table and siting area
Ground floor wheelchair friendly double bedroom with en-suite bathroom (wheel in shower)
Ground floor wheelchair friendly double bedroom with en-suite bathroom (wheel in shower)
Ground floor wheelchair accessible bathroom with wheel in shower
Ground floor bathroom
Moroccan door to the bedroom and bathroom on the ground floor
Staircase to the first floor
First floor master bedroom
Master bedroom with balcony
First floor twin bedroom
First floor bathroom
First floor bathroom
Communal swimming pool
Communal swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Javea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BakerFami...
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best accommodation we have ever stayed in”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This accommodation was absolutely fantastic. The photo's don't justify how nice the place is, with home from home touches. The kitchen was very well equipped and the bathroom superb. Comfy sofas and satellite TV in the lounge (we could even watch local news) It was as good as being at home only the weather was much better!! The swimming pool was the best we have ever been in, and although it was height of season quite often there was hardly anyone in it. The surrounding pool area was beautiful. The little, private garden was lovely with sweet smelling shrubs and trees and solar fairy lights, great for sunbathing and al fresco dining/drinking. It was only a five minute walk to Arenal beach, passing nice cafes and shops.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki W
Stafford, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We have been travelling to Javea for more than 10 years and this property is the best we have stayed in to date, location is fantastic less than 5 minutes walk to the Arenal and all its shops and restaurants. The accomodation is a true home from home decorated and fitted out to an extremely high standard, secure and very quiet. The pool area is fantastic and again was very quiet in June. We would not hesitate to return and stay here and I am sure we will! Thank you for an amazing week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2015
Thank you Vicky for your nice words. It is very rewarding for us to know that we have managed to create
a holiday accommodation that people can feel at home yet also experience touches of luxury whilst on holiday.
We would love to welcome you and your family again if you every wish to stay at Casa Javea Sands.
Thanks for being great guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gunner188...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First Class Accommodation”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I and my two friends stayed here for two weeks. We found the house in an excellent location close to Arenal Beach, the local shops and bars. This was important as two of us are wheelchair users so fetching and carrying shopping over long distances is not practical (especially in the heat we had during the time we were there). The house is wheelchair friendly with step free access to the ground floor and garden. The large wet room ensured plenty of space to move around. The kitchen was well stocked with a wide range of equipment; enough to prepare the most complex of meals! Our hosts could not have been more helpful with practical suggestions and tips for places to visit and where to eat.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2015
Hi Bob, Allan & Don,
Thank you so much for the great review. I am very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and that the house was suitable for all of you. We would look forward to welcoming you again in the future if you every decide to return to Javea.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunnygirl...
1 review
“BRILLIANT !”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Myself, my sister and her 1yr child rented this property for 1 week which was NOT long enough! It is such a nice holiday accommodation . Everything and more we needed even a solid wood high chair. It is very secure which is important to single ladies traveling with children. We where met my the owners agent who spoke english, she showed us around the whole property very friendly and professional. The communication with the owners was first class, always there to answer any questions we had. A decent wifi signal in the whole house was great and a good selection of UK TV channels, however we took advantage of the the digital radio and tried to pick up some Spanish.
The location is brilliant, really no need for a car. We hope to return next autumn for longer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everyting
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for the great review. I am very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing location- Amazing accomodation!”
Reviewed 18 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My partner and i stayed here for a romantic winter getaway. 1 week of pure heaven and luxury.
The property was extreamly well equipted with everything one could want or need on holiday. The WIFI was faster than anything we have had b4 in javea. The bed was so comfortable we truely didnt want to leave. Unfortuantly it wasnt hot enough to use the pool but it looked amazing! Able to walk everywhere. This is a *****5 star holiday let!

Very reasonably priced- top class

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2015
Many thanks for your kind words, I am very happy that you have found the bungalow to be well equipped and luxuries.
You have been really great guests and we hope to welcome you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$140
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing