We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent flat.”
other travellers have booked this property
The delightful outside space is idyllic and very relaxing.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The delightful outside space is idyllic and very relaxing.
The sun arrives in the pool area from early morning until the end of the day. Beautiful open surrounding views.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
The delightful outside space is idyllic and very relaxing.
The sun arrives in the pool area from early morning until the end of the day.
Beautiful open surrounding views.
Lovely living room with air con and underfloor heating.
The small garden has 2 sunbeds which you can also take out to the pool area.
The pool is a mere step away. Shame no one folded the towel!
Relaxing gardens around the pool.
Early morning and the pool area is already basking in sunshine.
Thesmall garden is south west facing. The terrace is full of sun by lunchtime until sunset.
The small garden has a Lemon tree, perfect for those gin and tonics!
Good size pool.
Tropical plants in the small private garden.
Take your pick from the large adult swimming pool, the paddling pool or maybe even a Jacuzzi?
The property is located in a very peaceful community.
A large full length mirror to admire your gorgeous tan in!
The garden gate is on the right, next to the sunbeds in this picture.
View from the bedroom.
The bedroom has air conditioning, ceiling fan , fitted wardrobes & a very comfortable king size bed.
A good size pool for that daily excercise if you can be bothered!
The pool area is beautifully lit up every night during the Summer.
An ariel view of the beach at the Port, just a few minutes easy walk from the apartment.
The local beach in the Port area is just a few minutes stroll away.
The local beach near the port (la Grava)  Photo taken in November.
Javea's wide sandy beach at the Arenal is surrounded by lots of  bars and restaurants.
The Arenal beach area has everything you'd expect from a wide, sandy beach.
A small but fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher,washing machine, fridge freezer & microwave.
The sun facing garden and terrace.
The sun creeps over the garden wall and onto the pool area from about 9am.
Lots of space to sunbathe in.
A warm summer's evening. Time for 'another' glass of wine.
The majestic Mongo mountain as seen from the garden.
Secure gated entrance.
Taken 9am, mid 0ctober 2017
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Javea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent flat.”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This flat was perfect for our needs. Well located between old town and port, with longer but reasonable walk to Arenal beach area.
Well furnished with comfy bed and good outside area.
Good communication from owner.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aturto_18...
Stourport-on-Severn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great place to stay. Perfect location close to Javea Port and central for the Costa Blanca coastline. All the amenities at the apartment make a very comfortable stay indeed. We had a fabulous time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Thank you for a much appreciated review and very glad you had a good stay.
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happyhols...
WORCS
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Loved it.”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I would not hesitate in recommending this appartment. It is just as good as the pictures , well equipped and spotlessly clean. Perfect for a couple wanting a peaceful holiday in a lovely part of Javea. Located between the Old Town and the Port, 10mins to Port and a bit further to the Old Town. Beautiful pool area perfect for a cooling dip . Great private garden to enjoy the evening sunshine , with views to Montgo Rock. A great appartment in a lovely town.
John the owner kept in touch through the booking process, and Miriam who looks after the appartment was waiting for us on arrival , we just called her when we 30 mins away.
Would love to return .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every thing
Liked least: Nothing
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Delighted you had a great holiday Karen, thank you for your positive review, you are always welcome. John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skyfogmum
Ledbury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment in great location - extremely happy”
Reviewed 13 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Having just returned from an extremely relaxing holiday in Javea I felt I had to write a review at once as this apartment far exceeded our expectations. We arrived late in the evening but the owner had kindly sent us the keys and very good instructions of how to find the accommodation and Miriam, from the rental office in Javea had called us to say that she would help if we had any problems. We arrived to find the apartment was warm and cosy and furnished to a high standard - including the bed which is a proper double and not two singles pushed together which we hate! After a very welcome snack in the Titanic bar a few yards away we enjoyed a wonderful night's sleep - the shutters made the room feel almost womb-like and with absolutely no sounds from traffic we didn't wake until around 10am which is extremely unusual for us. We slept this well EVERY night so if you are looking for relaxation look no further.

As it was winter-time we didn't swim although the pool looked very inviting and the weather was warm enough to sunbathe during the day. We liked the small garden which was very private and leads into the larger garden area and pool by means of a locked gate.

Although the area is quiet and feels very safe I would say that this apartment felt possibly safer still than anywhere we have ever stayed so for a woman on her own or anyone who feels nervous sometimes I would say it would be absolutely PERFECT.

Spotlessly clean and very well equipped all I can say id - we'll be back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything really
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2015
Liz, many thanks for this terrific review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce S
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for pool and port”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Great apartment,very comfortable. Situated in a small and friendly apartment block,very close to the pool with a delightful little garden.Plenty of free parking,close to all amenities and beach.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing