We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great views”
other travellers have booked this property
From  here, one may 'look down on everybody'!! Guests' jaws drop when they see this v
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From  here, one may 'look down on everybody'!! Guests' jaws drop when they see this v
Now isn't this the FINEST VIEW in SPAIN with which to dine? The air conditioned lounge with sofa bed, ( for the 5/6 th. person),SAT TV , DVD & CD players
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
From  here, one may 'look down on everybody'!! Guests' jaws drop when they see this v
Now isn't this the FINEST VIEW in SPAIN with which to dine?
The air conditioned lounge with sofa bed, ( for the 5/6 th. person),SAT TV , DVD & CD players
Lounge, view towards the double bedroom, doors on the left to the balcony. Wi-Fi.
Twin bedroom, air-conditioned, faces South with view of the Bay.  Bath/shower room oppositee
Where the 'Lady of the house', does not wish to go...(on holiday, that is!), All elec.
There are panoramic views East to South & to West
Unique!  Whilst in our pool, one still has views AND can 'skinny dip' in privacy !!!
If you don't wish to dine out; enjoy a BBQ here.  Ready made grills available locally.
The HEATED pool, depth OK for small children. Steps at 1 end, sun loungers & awning.
The twin bedroom has the bath/shower room opposite.
Bath-shower room 1, is opposite the twin bed room.
Kitchen; all electric induction/radiant hob. No gas to run out like most places!
The En-suite shower room to the double bedroom has washing machine iron & board are here, too.
Double bedroom's sea view...pity about the TV aerial!
View from the secure parking area for many cars.  The only place with no view is the toilet!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Javea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
duttong20...
Oldham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great views”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

A charming apartment in the owners villa and we appreciated the welcome goodies on arrival. The views were fantastic and we spent our days lazing by the pool and barbecuing at night.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The view and pool
Liked least: Not a villa, but an apartment within the owners villa.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed you break here from Oldham & we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craven Arms, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: owners, villa, views.
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
It was a pleasure, Chris, to have such an appreciative and perceptive guest. So, a big THANK YOU for your kind review and we hope that we may be favoured with another visit from you.

Kind regards, Hal & Ame
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Svetlasha
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa, stunning views, warm welcome!!!”
Reviewed 9 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed one week with my son end of February 2014 and we had a perfect holiday from the very first day we arrived. Everything was well thought out, including a bottle of wine and snacks on arrival. The villa is spacious and the views are absolutely marvellous. The hosts were very hospitable and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get away from the busy life in the city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2014
It was a pleasure to start the year with two Russian guests and thank you for your kind Review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
En Français
Cher Carl & Christine,

Il est dimanche après-midi ici et mon ordinateur portable juste "ping" pour me dire qu'un e-mail était arrivé: il était de "TripAdvisor" me dire que nous venons de recevoir un "5 Bubble" Commentaire de vous!

Wow! Quelle belle surprise de lire un rapport aussi brillant. C'est très aimable à vous de prendre la peine d'écrire vos commentaires, qui sont les plus exigeants et nous sommes extrêmement heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié l'accueil chaleureux de chaque individu. Vous êtes le premier couple à mentionner que nous sommes vraiment intéressés par les gens et nous ne sommes concernés que par la «ligne de fond» (ce qui rend le plus grand profit possible.) Nous apprécions le fait que nos invités apprécient vraiment leurs vacances et ainsi il est particulièrement gratifiant de savoir que vous l'avez fait. C'est le meilleur "Merci" que nous pouvons avoir.

Nous serions heureux d'accueillir cela si vous décidiez de nous faire une autre visite à l'avenir.

Take Care (j'espère que Bing Translator a fait un bon travail pour moi!). J'ai appris un peu le français à l'école il y a longtemps!

Kind regards

Hal & Ame
--------------------------------------------------
English version.
Dear Carl & Christine,

It is Sunday afternoon here and my laptop just "ping" to tell me that an email had arrived: it was from "TripAdvisor" tell me that we just got a "5 Bubble" comment from you!

Wow! What a nice surprise to read such a brilliant report. It is very kind of you to take the trouble to write your comments, which are the most demanding and we are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed the warm welcome of each individual. You are the first couple to mention that we are really interested in people and we are only concerned with the "bottom line" (which makes the biggest profit possible.) We appreciate the fact that our guests really appreciate their vacations and so it is especially rewarding to know that you have done so. This is the best "thank you" we can have.

We would be happy to welcome this if you decided to give us another visit in the future.

Take Care (I hope Bing Translator did a good job for me!). I learned a little French at school a long time ago!
Kindest regards
Hal & Ame
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodapack
Île-Perrot, Quebec, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La vue et la piscine
Liked least: Il fallait prendre l'auto pour aller aux plages
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Merci pour vos commentaires aimables et nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez trouvé "Finca Inca" relaxant pour vos vacances. Merci de nous rendre visite depuis le Québec!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing