We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“outstanding well kept must stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Javea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
m1egh
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“outstanding well kept must stay”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

would stay longer if I could. I love this property having spent time here again I can't fault it, its flawless.

car is required as previous mentioned. the views and surrounding area isclean and beautiful.

will defiantly return the pool is by far best and best kept ive seen with a holiday let .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam J
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Family holiday ”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

This was our 3rd visit to this gorgeous villa. Spotlessly clean with everything you could need. Pool is fantastic lovely to spend a whole day relaxing by. Free wifi kept the kids happy. A few restaurants within walking distance. And a great bakery we walked to each morning. A car is essential but not a far drive to the beautiful beach at Javea. Would definitely recommend and hoping to book again this year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pmillerpo...
Rochester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great hoilday, would definitely return.”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Spent a splendid week in Villa Annis with my partner and three of our four teenagers. An extremely well appointed villa in a pleasant location, car essential. Spacious enough to escape each other but with great dining and living areas to eat and socialise together. We managed to keep teens away from the internet for the whole week and they were fully occupied with the sizeable pool, table tennis table and good old fashioned book reading! No negatives as far as we are concerned although a map of the area would have been useful on arrival. Would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Facilities
Liked least: Mattress
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
m1egh
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“stunning surroundings clean and well maintained”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

as described really everything about this place is A1 fantastic surroundings great location we hired car which is must really, saw all local area beautiful scenery help-full locals great for kids would highly recommend oh it was always 30 degrees even in sept not rained for 3 month as was told :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimming pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
veryberr
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great villa if you are looking for somewhere away from the crowds”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Good size villa with stunning views. We stayed for 2 weeks. Bedding and towels were provided on arrival. However please note that there is no cleaning services provided so you need to wash the towels and linen yourself in the washing machine provided. Sadly whilst a rotary airer is on site, the pole is broken so it does not rise beyond ground level making it only useful for small items of clothes to be hung on it. You will need to bring your own washing up liquid, sponge and dishwasher tablets. There is plenty of crockery and sauce pans bit I did miss a whisk and lemon squeezer. This villa has many steps and is not suitable for elderly or infirm. A car is essential for this villa. We found Alicante airport is about 80 minutes drive away.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay at Villa Annis, your feedback is very important to us. Extra cleaning and laundry services are available upon request and I will update the listing to this effect. The clothes airer just needed adjusting and is working fine now. You will be pleased to know we have just purchased a whisk and lemon squeezer. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope you had a wonderful holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing