We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Had a Lovely Time”
Our Las Dunas Javea ground floor poolside apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Las Dunas Javea ground floor poolside apartment.
in the elbow of the saltwater (kind to skin and eyes) 30m pool, childrens end to hand. Pool view from patio.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Our Las Dunas Javea ground floor poolside apartment.
in the elbow of the saltwater (kind to skin and eyes) 30m pool, childrens end to hand.
Pool view from patio.
Childrens corner by apartment.
South facing ground floor end apartment. Large wrap around patio, naya and awnings. Poolside!
Perfectly located within the secure complex and with Javea and the Arenal.
Sun or shade with the large patio and wind out awnings.
The lovely naya.
Other beverages are just as enjoyable when sitting here.
Private too yet the closest to the swimming pool.
A comfortable and relaxing space.
Multi position chairs...16 positions!
The promenade and Montgo, Las Dunas Javea is on the left.
The Arenal beach.
Across the bay of the Arenal, very calm.
The Arenal with a wave.
Javea and Montgo from Cala Blanca.
The Arenal promenade at night.
The horseshoe bay of Arenal from the Montgo.
The Port from Cabo San Antonio.
Javea has beautiful water.
Flotilla with Cabo San Antonio.
Boat heading back to the marina.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Javea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
David J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Had a Lovely Time”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this lovely apartment in the centre of the beach area ( Arenal ). We had secured parking for our hire car. The swimming pool was right on our doorstep for a refreshing dip after our day of sightseeing. The apartment is very well equipped with TV, satellite and wifi. It felt very homely and not a holiday rental. Everything had been provided and it was first class. We would recommend this apartment for it's location to the beach, shops, bars and restaurants. We will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2016
Another lovely review, thank you for choosing our home, looking forward to hearing from you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterV460...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Holidays at Las dunas”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This time I decided to rent an apartment, Las Dunas. It's a beautiful place with all the comfort you need to enjoy a relaxed holiday. I Just love the pool,you Just have to open the gate of the terras and you can jump into the pool. The apartment is very clean and fully equiped. In the kitchen you can find all comfort to prepare a nice meal. It even has a big freezer and a washingmachine.
You can take a shower or a bath in one of the two bath rooms. It also has a private parking for those who come by car.
Also the beach, shops and restaurants are on walkingdistance. The landlord Janie, a very nice lady by the way, made this place feel like home. I already Booked my next holidays for next year in Las Dunas. So all I can say, I would recommend this place to everyone. If you visit Javea be sure you stay at Las Dunas. I enjoyed my stay at lot. Thanks Janie and Bob for having me. I will be back next year. I can't wait.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
A heart warming review that has made us very happy. Such appreciation of our lovely home and all it has to offer holidaymakers makes it very worthwhile. Many thanks Peter, a great guest and a new friend :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TITO377
San Sebastian de los Reyes, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2018
Thank you José, you were perfect guests and are always welcome. Warmest regards, Janie & Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inga N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Many thanks Inga, you and your little family are more than welcome to return to our home. Your communications in English helped me to answer questions and give advice promptly. Very much appreciated. Warmest regards, Janie & Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique...
Geveze, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
We are so happy that you all had a lovely family holiday. You were great guests, caring for our home as if it was your own, very pleased that you felt so comfortable too.
So nice to receive the compliments, we try hard to make sure that everything is just right, the team on the ground there take as much pride in Las Dunas as us. We do hope that you spend more holidays at ours, please keep in touch. Janie & Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing