We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Llivia, Province of Girona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LosGatosG...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 27 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We travelled to Llivia in February 2016 as a group of 6, to ski in nearby Masella. The apartmento miki is excellent. The furniture was lovely and modern and everything was extremely clean. There was plenty of hot water for showers after a day on the slopes, and the apartment was always warm and welcoming. The owner Antonio was very helpful to us before and during our stay and I would definitely recommend this apartment to friends and family. The kitchen had everything we needed and being able to do laundry was great. Two very nice bathrooms meant we never felt overcrowded. Llivia itself was lovely with plenty of great restaurants. We hope to stay again some time and will definitely choose to stay in apartment Miki when we do! Thank you Antonio.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean and warm.
Liked least: Lack of wifi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Thanks Suzanne for your comments. I try my guests feel at home. It is appreciated that you were so careful with my apartment. I will be happy to welcome you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raimond A
1 review
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: En general, todo
Liked least: Por los desagües de los baños, a veces, subían malos olores
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2015
Raimond y su familia han sido muy cuidadosos con mi apartamento. Han disfrutado de 3 semanas en él y lo han dejado muy limpio. La comunicación con Raimond ah siempre sido fácil y rápida. Estaré encantado de volver a recibirlos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
castel60
Barcelona, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing