We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in beautiful Salobrena”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment
Pool Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Apartment
Pool
Living room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Enter a caption for your photo
Twin bedroom
Dining on the terrace
Apartment layout
Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Salobrena, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Claire H
Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment in beautiful Salobrena”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this lovely apartment for 12 days in August. The apartment is very well equipped and has a fabulous terrace which gets the sun most of the day. The shared pool was often our own pool as many of the residents go to the beach which is only a 3 min walk away. The apartment is ideally suited for the beach and the many restaurants along the beach and in the old town of Salobrena. We made full use of the Paddle court and the table tennis table. We are already looking forward to a return trip!! Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terrace and shared pool
Liked least: Sunshade on the terrace
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMFY2XG38...
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“High Quality apartment - good location”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this high quality apartment for a fantastic week in March. We had not been to Salobrena before but liked the flat walking and their are plenty of good restaurants to choose from. The apartment had everything we needed and was very comfortable. It was very private and quiet and we were able to sunbathe in peace.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marisol N
Barcelona, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A place to repeat!!!”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is very beautiful, luminous, big and comfortable. You have all that you need. The terrace is incredible, we have stayed twice and hope to return next year because you are at ease. It's also very convenient, next to beach and very near of the center of the town. My children enjoyed a lot because of the free wi-fi and the tennis court. A pitty that we couldn't use the swimming pool because it was April because it is also marvellous.
A place to repeat!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamelaedw...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment and not to be missed”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed here a few times now and every time we visit it's always perfect. The apartment is always meticulously clean and has everything you need. The views are amazing and while sitting outside watching the sun go down on the large sun deck is a perfect way to end the day. The location is great and there are many lovely nearby restaurants and bars all of which are very friendly and caters for a family. If you are looking for a clean, well maintained place to stay well look no further.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vwake2904
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic location in a beautiful appartment”
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my young daughter and grandparents - we needed somewhere quiet, restful and safe. The appartment is well equipped with everything you need and all new so very luxurious. The huge verandah offers a great place to enjoy the sunshine all day & enjoy sundowners and a BBQ off an evening as it wraps itswelf around the appartments. The views from it are amazing as you look down to the beach and across to the far reaching hills....we watched a forest fire off in the distance for a couple of nights.
The beach is 5 mins away and an easy walk.
The Alhambra...a must see if you visit...is an hours drive so easy to visit, just make sure that you prebook your tickets.
A great appartment in a great location
(worth mentioning that there is an underground car park and a lift up to the appartment so even with buggies and weary grandparents everything was easy)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & quality of the appartment
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing