We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 336)
Filter reviews
2 336 results
Traveller rating
1 363
628
205
95
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 363
628
205
95
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zen garden onyx bar self parking beautiful hotel within walking distance corner room restaurants and shopping room service club level marta station per day business meeting fitness center the room was nice free shuttle shuttle service enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 2 336 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Great Location! Extremely Friendly Staff! Very comfortable beds! This hotel had a shuttle service that was awesome. Drivers took you to all the great shopping and wonderful restaurants in the area. I highley recommend Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead!!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Leslie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattAtlanta, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Leslie, we're so glad you enjoyed your girls weekend with us, and that you could use our complimentary shuttle service! Please come back and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

The hotel is absolutely beautiful. Very clean and well kept. I expected nothing less given the area that it is located in. Located not far at all from fine dining ,shopping and family outings. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank JWLaw77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattAtlanta, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thx. so much for staying with us! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, and our great Buckhead neighborhood. Please come back again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

The hotel lobby is nice and the rooms were okay. I reserved 4 rooms and we were all disappointed. The staff is not very friendly. My room had an odor and I asked my housekeeper Yvonne to spray some air freshener and she was annoyed and h ad an attitude saying that the rooms smelled just fine. I was not treated as a valuable Hyatt Loyalty Member and the front desk was not accommodating. I was not impressed with this hotel and would definitely not be staying here again.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Inspiration93767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattAtlanta, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

We're so very sorry to hear that your stay with us was not up to our standards. We have let our team know. Please also feel free to reach out to us at qualityatlgh@hyatt.com to contact a manager about your stay. Please accept our apologies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Very nice hotel. Valet parking is available, but is very costly so be warned. I would say not to do valet, in that, you can walk to many of the places so save your money. The hotel condition and lobby is very nice!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Iceolated1906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattAtlanta, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thx. so much for staying with us! We're so glad you enjoyed. Please come back again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

The Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead is very beautiful! The room was very clean, had an enormous bathroom and was comfortable. There were several shopping areas within walking distance and also a mall a short drive away. The pool was very large as was the fitness center. Great place, although fairly expensive. I really wouldn't call the Hyatt luxury but it is definitely not mid-range.
I attended a conference there so I did eat several "hotel" meals. The food was really good, although there were not many gluten free choices (this may have been the conference host choice). Mainly pastry breakfast items.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HT-WV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattAtlanta, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thx. so much for your comments. We've passed them on to our team. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us during your conference, and that you could enjoy our pool and fitness center. Please come back and stay with us again the next time you're in Buckhead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews