We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it”
other travellers have booked this property
Front exterior view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front exterior view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
Front exterior view
Lower level living area, flat screen HD TV with Cable + High Speed internet included
Lower level bedroom with two Twin beds
Second kitchen on lower level
5 minutes from Virginia Highlands
15 minutes from major sites in the city
15 minutes from major sites in the city
15 minutes from major sites in the city
15 minutes from major sites in the city
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Atlanta, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lita C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The house was perfect they went above and beyond to accommodate a guest who had flown afar way to get her in early. Bedrooms large bathrooms nice and updated. Only issue was I couldn’t get an answer on what to do because the door wouldn’t lock. I also noted to them that the garbage cans were already full so we had to leave some bags inside where animals wouldn’t get in to it. The living room couch needs updated but the rest of the house was awesome and dealing with the managers was easy. The part of Atlanta it is in is a very nice neighborhood . Would have been nice to have had a checklist to go by in the house as to what we needed to do before we left. I DID CALL TOLETBTHEM KNOW THE DOOR WOUKDNT LOCK AND THE GARBAGE WAS OVERFLOWING

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thank you Lita! You were a pleasure to work with.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dveiga201...
Saint Sauveur des Monts, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Trade show office rental”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

we were 6 people that needed rooms in the Atlanta area , this house turned out to be ideal for our trade show , we basically just slept there , but it was not far from the site
It does need a little finishing but for what we needed it was great.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
Thanks for the review! I am happy to say that this home has been completely refurnished and remodeled. You're more than welcome to book again and take a look! Thank you for your time, and for your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing