We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value, hosts couldn't be nicer”
other travellers have booked this property
Combined kitchen/dining/living areas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Combined kitchen/dining/living areas
Dining table with view Open plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Combined kitchen/dining/living areas
Dining table with view
Open plan
Kitchen/dining area
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Views from Combined kitchen/dining/living areas and balcony
Views from Combined kitchen/dining/living areas and balcony
Balcony of the combined areas
Living area
Shower room
Shower room with washing machine.
Living area
St Paul's islands View the bedrooms
Spare bedroom
Spare bedroom
Bedrooms view
Near by rocky clear water beach.  5 minutes walk from apartment.
Near by rocky clear water beach.  5 minutes walk from apartment
Near by rocky clear water beach.  5 minutes walk from apartment
Some of the nice boats near by .
Near by rocky clear water beach.  5 minutes walk from apartment
Beautiful promenade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bugibba, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
IrelandYo...
Ireland
1 review
“Great value, hosts couldn't be nicer”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My friends and I had a wonderful stay in John's apartment. The apartment was spotless and very well kitted out. The hosts were very welcoming and did there utmost to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. We rented a car and found the apartment very well situated to access everywhere easily. I would highly recommend the apartment for anyone looking for great accommodation in a good location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2014
Thanks a lot for your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to hear that you had a great time in Malta and found our apartment comfortable to stay.Thanks very much for your comments . Your satisfaction is our goal .
We are looking forward to host you again in the future.
Thanks and Regards
From John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
Thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor regarding your stay in Bel Air Court Apartment 6.We are very happy to listen that you enjoyed your holiday and found the apartment comfortable to stay in. Many thanks for your recomandation to other guest and we are looking forward to host again in the future.Thanks and Regards from John.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raffaella...
1 review
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2018
Grazie mille per la tua bellissima review.
Grazie ancora
Da John &Joanne.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Oct 2017
Gracias de nuevo por su estancia en nuestro apartamento y por su agradable crítica en Tripadvisor.Hope para verte de nuevo en el futuro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Merci encore pour votre séjour et votre avis sur Tripadvisor.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$86
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing