We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bugibba, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
activeann...
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I have been here for 16 nights and I have 3 nights left. Apartment was in a great location. Very happy with stay. Great facilities and balcony. Very happy with owners response to anything we need. Would highly recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aisling65
Portiragnes, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Modren Apartement”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is a lovely modren apartement situated in an excellent location. The apartment was spotless and very well equipped. The view from the balcony was gorgeous. Shops, bus stops restaurants, bathing areas all under a few minutes walk,yet in the evening the apartment was located in a quiter area of Bugibba so very relaxing. The apartment is on the 2nd floor and had a lift, not that we used it but very handy on arrival and departure with suit cases.
Giorgio and his wife were great hosts and so helpful with local information. They even organised a very early morning taxi for our return journey to the airport. A welcome pack was provided on our arrival which was much appreciated. We spent a fantastic four nights here and will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view
Liked least: Bottom sheet on the bed to small and kept coming undone, but not a problem
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
France
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of apartment and location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ginamm136
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“excellent nothing more you could wish for in the apartment”
Reviewed 5 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

fantastic eating places within walking distance the apartment was ultra clean and light and the views of the bay are fantastic

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolores B
Uk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely view, relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at this apartment in August with my wife and I can honestly say we enjoyed ourselves fully. The view from the apartment was very relaxing of the sea front in the day and night and beautiful . The apartment was modern and very comfortable with air conditioning.
The owner Giorgio and his wife were there it help straight away if needed. Will stay again as really enjoyed our stay and the apartment was in a beautiful location where I walked on the sea front every night and got a lovely Italian ice cream ..... Thank you to Giorgio !

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing