We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Couples ”
Review of Grapevine Pub

Grapevine Pub
Ranked #61 of 183 Restaurants in Bugibba
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: The Grapevine Pub,where music comes to life. Different entertainment offered on most nights. From karaoke to rock nights, boogie nights, show time including Elvis Tribute, Blues Brothers, Madness cabaret shows. Free entrance. Inside and outside seating. Log fire, air conditioned premises. Shisha bar, dart board, pool table, lounge area. Live sports including English, Spanish, Italian, German football. International and friendly games. Rugby, darts....all shown on Tv's and big screens. Music videos. If you love music....the place to be.
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Love this place, had a giggle at the locals practically on a rota for the karaoke twice weekly
Reasonably priced drinks and lovely staff.

Defo worth a visit....you will be entertained believe me

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank 242nicg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Great pub, drinks are reasonable, does meals but never tried them, we go on Monday for the music request night or Friday for the Rock video request night.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank sidsaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

This is the second time we have travelled to Bugibba (last time 3 yrs ago) and we made sure we visited this time round too!

The same fun evenings, disco, karaoke, choose your own songs.
Great atmosphere with holiday makers and Maltese.
My family (2 adults, 2 teens) had one of the best evenings at the Grapevine Disco night which was spent with mostly Maltese locals. Fantastic atmosphere. A great venue

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Carmellajade12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

We visited the Grapevine 3 times while we were on holiday. It was a nice run bar and the staff were friendly. A good selection of drinks at great prices. Good entertainment and atmosphere.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Billysbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Full house and some good singers made a Karaoke night here very enjoyable. Clean and well run bar. Relaxed atmosphere.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 673jacquelinew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grapevine Pub also viewed

Bugibba, Island of Malta
Bugibba, Island of Malta
 
Qawra, Island of Malta
Bugibba, Island of Malta
 
Bugibba, Island of Malta
 

Been to Grapevine Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing