We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good views”
other travellers have booked this property
View from front balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from front balcony
View of Bugibba from front balcony View of Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
View from front balcony
View of Bugibba from front balcony
View of Beach
Kitchen as seen from breakfast area
Fully functional kitchen including all appliances
Oven and cooking range, plus living area in background
Living area with digital TV, plus sunny balcony overlooking bay
Living/Dining room
Dining area available for 6 people
Master Bedroom including blackout curtains and a/c
Master Bedroom showing wardrobe
Ensuite Shower room of Master Bedroom
Ensuite
Main Bathroom vanity area
Main Bathroom wwith washing machine and dryer
Spare Bedroom having 2 bunks, plus extra bed at bottom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
St. Paul's Bay, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kirk M
1 review
“Good views”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This flat has a large kitchen sitting room and dining room with large windows and a balcony overlooking St Paul's Bay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin J
1 review
“Fabulous place to stay”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Arrived for a 4 night break at the two seas court. Was welcomed by Michael the owner who showed us how to work everything in the accomodation. It had everything you needed ! There is even a washing machine and tumble dryer. The view from the front balcony was awesome over looking St.Pauls bay. It was nice and quiet, but a 15minute walk away around the bay there were plenty of restaurants to choose from. I believe there were some restaurants nearer which we did not explore (maybe next time). Would I recommend this apartment ? Well, without a doubt !!
Big thanks to Michael we had a lovely break.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“it was a home from home”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

it was a great bass to see Malta or just relax i have been visiting Malta for 20 years but this apartment made it so relaxing sat on the balcony just looking out to sea Micheal the owner even left a welcome food pack it was just brill

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dream Stay”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

From the time we arrived at the flat until we left (and we dragged our feet out the door) it was a wonderful stay.

The flat is beautiful, clean and well stocked. The flat rental manager was incredibly helpful and available when we needed advice or to restock something.

The view is breathtaking and everything we wanted was either within walking distance or it was very easy to catch a bus.

We went with our two girls, and all four of us plan to stay here again when we can next go back to Malta.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing