We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect vacation home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tortoli, Province of Ogliastra, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
camilebon
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“The perfect vacation home!”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was a great deal! The house has a lot of room and is very tidy, clean and welcoming - you can't help but feel right at home. Then there's the location: You will find yourself within walking distance to several beautifully scenic beaches. The area also has many great restaurants and bars. And there's a decent super market just a few driving minutes away.
Last but not least, the owners live right next door and turned out to be an amazingly friendly and hospitable couple. We have had such a great time there; very much looking forward to coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Dear Camila, thank you very much for affording us the time for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your holidays in Ogliastra at Sa Perda and are already looking forward to having you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee D
1 review
“Sa Perda Tortoli Sardinia”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We spent 5 days at Sa Perda in Tortoli in early May and thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The accommodation was well kept and clean and the garden (where we had breakfast every morning) was a delight and a blaze of colour.
The beaches are close by and beautiful with white sand and crystal clear turquoise water and the owner was very helpful and friendly and ensured that our stay was hassle free.
We would thoroughly recommend Sa Perda for a relaxing break in Sardinia.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2017
Dear Lee, I am glad to know you appreciated our property and its surrounding area. We were very happy to meet you and have you as our first guests of the season. Thank you very much for leaving your comment here. Wish you a beautiful summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeancel
Saint-Genis-Laval, France
1 review
“Quality and warm welcome for a very good price to quality ratio”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We spent 2 weeks in August 2016 at Sa Perda rental.
We are enthusiastic about the quality of this service and the good willingness of Elisabetta (owner). The house was very clean and fuly equipped. The sea was 200m away only and crystal clear.
Sure we will come back !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality of services and accomodations
Liked least: Nothing !
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Dear Monsieur Ancel, merci beaucoup pour avoi dédie votre tempo pour nous écrire de votre experience chez notre maisons de vacance. Je suis heureuse de savoir que vous avez bien apprécie' notre travaille. I hope the good vibes of the holiday will last the whole year! Au revoir :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HansvdL
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This little villa is really a nice plce to stay. There are lovely beaches nearby , nice little villages, good restaurants and wonderfull boat excursions along the shore.
The owners are very friendly with a high service level. The villa is small , but well equiped.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2015
Dear all, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our property. I was very happy to have you as our guests. I am pleased to read you considered one of our apartment as a villa, and am glad to know you appreciated our service and the beauties of the surrounding area. I will be looking forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tommaso V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Grazie Tommaso per il tempo che hai voluto dedicare a scriverci un commento sul vostro soggiorno. E' stato un grande piacere avervi nella nostra struttura, a presto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing