We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$85
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Expedia.comUS$122
PricelineUS$100
eDreamsUS$85
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (733)
Filter reviews
733 results
Traveller rating
422
225
61
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
422
225
61
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town adjacent restaurant very pleasant stay balcony castle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 733 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2019

This beautifully restored palazzo provided us with a lovely experience that made our trip to Bosa that bit nicer. There was a lot on offer for breakfast which could be taken outside in the hotel's garden. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Pioneer144890
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2019 via mobile

I agreed with the previous reviewers. Definitely it’s worth booking a room with the city view, no matter how small the room is. We had room 201 with the balcony. It was lovely, though the room is tiny. Sometimes that’s the way it is with European hotel. Even though it was built over 100 years ago, the rooms were remodeled and lovely. The restaurant was excellent.

Date of stay: July 2019
1  Thank Firemonkey68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2019 via mobile

A real lovely hotel. Superb service, lovely clean fresh smelling bedroom, lovely spacious bathroom. The evening dinner in the adjoining restaurant was very, very good, amongst the best we have had in Sardinia. Lovely breakfast as well. Top class hotel. We would strongly recommend it. Reception staff also have excellent English

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank brynd440
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2019 via mobile

Arrived late at night. Given a very narrow room with a mezzanine floor which was where the bed was located. It was no fun trying to get downstairs to the bathroom when the stairs creaked and you had to put on the main light. There was very little wardrobe space and my midi dresses just draped on the floor. Very tiny Juliet balcony with one chair.

Complained in the morning and got moved to a room on the 3rd floor. Initially it seemed ok but after the first night we realised

No room for wet stuff. Swimming gear that has been rinsed out

No drawers for t shirts etc so we are living out of suitcases

Very very thin walls (I have read the reviews that state it is thick stone ) however we can currently hear next door having a wee in the bathroom as it is right behind our bed.
The room on the other side we can hear the occupant coughing

No balcony

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank soobroo99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2019 via mobile

Do book the panoramic view rooms, with terraces. The biews of the town and Castello Malaspina are fabulous. Rooms are comfortable, breakfast was a generous offering. Staff were friendly and helpful. We booked 2 rooms the same, yet one was quite a bit bigger than the other, which is a tiny bit awkward when 2 couples are travelling together. We did enjoy the larger terrace for 4 of us to ponder dinner offerings in town.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank TravelTwinkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews