We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment with a beautiful view and perfect...”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen-Diner view to the beach and bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen-Diner view to the beach and bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Kitchen-Diner view to the beach and bay
Bella Vista apartment from the beach-a clear view of the balconies all around
Hallway
Living Room
Bedroom 1
View from bed of bedroom 1!
2nd Bedroom
Hallway to bedrooms and bathroom
Hallway to kitchen & living room
Bathroom
View to the beach from the bathroom
Aerial view
The path to the medieval Bosa Malaspina Castle
Bosa old town, with Malaspina Castle above
Bosa Beach
Sunset from the balcony...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Bosa, Province of Oristano, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
hannairob...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment with a beautiful view and perfect location”
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

A very well-equipped apartment that is in a perfect location for visiting nearby beaches ( 5 minute walk) and the Bosa town (20 minute walk). We could not fault our stay here! It truly does have an amazing view over the beach.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
Thank you very much Hannah, so glad you enjoyed it all!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clairev61...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Lovely views, central but quiet location, parking on doorstep, good for family”
Reviewed 26 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Bosa Marina has a lovely beach and friendly bars - very child-friendly. The view from the apartment is stunning - especially from the kitchen table! The apartment is easy to find, clean, practical and perfect for a family beach break or a base to explore the area. Free parking is all around. We enjoyed the 25-min walk into Bosa old town which is stunning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
Thank you, glad you had a great stay at Bella Vista - the view from the loo is pretty spectacular too! Glad you felt the benefit of the ceiling fans and mobile air conditioning units - plus the balconies with double doors and cool marble floors in every room.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edgars S
1 review
“Great flat and host”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Michael is a great host! The tips and instructions he sent made our arrival, stay and chech-out super comfortable and pleasurable. The appartment itself is big and comfortable. Equiped with averything we needed, even lots of beach stuff we could use. It was extremely hot in Sardinia when we visited, but still inside temperature was OK with fans and air conditioner in one of the bedrooms. The views from the balconies are amazing, although balconies get a lot of midday and afetnoon sun, so we could only enjoy them in the mornings and evenings. The location is great. Really close to the beach, bars and restaurants. Walkable distance from Bosa old-town, the most beautiful town in Sardinia. Beach itself was not the best we visited in Sardinia, but not too bad. Big and sandy. The description and the photos are very accurate. I can highly recomend this appartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you for your excellent communications and kind feedback. We are continuing to make further improvements to the apartment to ensure it's the best equipped and with the best views in all of Bosa & Bosa Marina. Reduced rates for return customers & their friends & family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful views and really comfortable stay”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Top floor so we had lovely views of the beach and the mountains. The flat itself was great, plenty of room for us inside and outside on the balconies.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Marble floors throughout, views and the proximity to the beach. Excellent value for money.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2016
We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Bella Vista apartment - and that you enjoyed the space and amazing all-round views!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chloe J
Hemel Hempstead
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was very spacious and clean . The view of the sea is beautiful from the apartment . Driving along the coastline we also encountered beautiful scenery but on the first day we couldn't really appreciate it in its full entirety as we were very concentrated on the road and the driving . Driving on a different side of the road in a foreign country can be quite daunting , but you get the hang of it quickly . So one drove and the other navigated. When we arrived it was a little difficult to find the apartment and the language barrier was presenting a bit of a problem but we found a wonderfully friendly family who were very eager to help us and show off a bit of their English skills . Especially their young daughter . From the outside this place will not wow you , but as they say : don't judge a book by its cover. The apartment is all the way on the top floor and it can be difficult carrying your suitcases up the beautifully marbled stairs . Even though it was 30 degrees outside , it was very cool inside .

I would suggest you take a dictionary everywhere if you don't speak Italian . My problem being gluten free didnt help much but we soon found our way around and the supermarkets are well stocked with the appropriate foods . We hired beach chairs on the beach although there are some in the apartment that you could use . 2 loungers and an umbrella will set you back €12 . We drove through the mountains a few times during the holiday which was stunning . If you are an avid birdwatcher you might be left disappointed as I reckon you could find more species in your back garden .

We had a brilliant time all in all and I would definitely go back . The beaches are superb and good for swimming and other water sports .

The apartment could do with a stand up shower but other than that we have no complaints . Well worth the money . The owner was also very helpful in providing us with information on eating , sightseeing etc which we found very helpful . This is a well equipped apartment .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2016
Thank you for your feedback - since then we have installed a stand up shower. Glad you enjoyed the cool marble floors, ceiling fans and air-conditioning in the spacious apartment. And that you found it to be well-equipped. Let us know if you'd like to return as we always offer discounted rates to returning guests and their friends & family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing