We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 260)
Filter reviews
1 262 results
Traveller rating
650
499
92
18
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
650
499
92
18
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip metro station nice business hotel i highly recommend this hotel city centre rooms are clean fresh fruit very friendly and helpful staff sesto marelli an excellent hotel excellent stay breakfast buffet an upgrade great restaurant comfortable bed superior room pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1 262 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Staff can make or break a hospitality experience, Tania and Chiara were very professional, quick and very helpful with recommendations,directions. A true tribute to NH.
The hotel is very modern,clean with large beautiful rooms, good wifi,restaurant and bar in lobby. As stated, 50 meters from Metro, VERY EASY commute from Airport.MIlano Centrale. Grocery store across street, very safe and the hotel is a "10". Highly recommend.
I went back and forth for 3 months on WHERE to stay in Milan and very happy with choice

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank markbrenda2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANNA MARIA M, Direttore at NH Milano Concordia, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Mark,

What a pleasure reading your beautiful review!

I would like to thank you, on behalf of the entire Staff, for choosing NH Milano Concordia and taking time to share your experience.
We are very glad to know we succeeded in fulfilling you expectations and the high standards. There is no better reward than this for us!

Also, a special THANK YOU from Tania and Chiara, your words and opinion are very important.

It was great to welcome you in our hotel and if you would like to stay up-to-date with all our interesting promotions and offer, feel free to visit us on nh-hotels.com

We are looking forward to hosting you in the next future, ready to offer you another First class Experience with us.
Kind regards
Anna Maria Marino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

The rooms are nice and large. I didn’t try the breakfast but it seemed standard ones.
Prices are ok but depends on the period.
Some staff are very nice but some not so helpful. If you need an hotel in that area, it is acceptable.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank D1308VB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANNA MARIA M, Direttore at NH Milano Concordia, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear Daniel,

Thank you for your having choosen NH Hotel Group for your stay in Milan and for your comment.
We are really sorry to learn that you did not appreciate our service.

We assure you that our main concern is taking care of all our Guest’s needs and for this reason we are sorry you had a different perception about it.
We beg to accept our sincere apologize for any uncomfortable service provided and we hope you will give us a second chance to show you our best practice.

It would be a pleasure having you again as our Guest with a new opportunity to live a pleasant stay with us.
Kind regards
Anna Maria Marino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Just want to say that this hotel is an excellent hotel run by wonderful staff from the receptionist Chaira to waitress fredricka and in particular Danielle , the restaurant supervisor was excellent at his job and so professional , warm and friendly ..
I would definitely recommend this hotel for a tourist or business trip X

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank olive783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANNA MARIA M, Direttore at NH Milano Concordia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Olive,

Thank you for choosing NH Milano Concordia and for sharing your wonderful words!

We are glad you appreciated the friendly Staff and the design of our hotel.

For your next time in Milan, we would be very glad to have you here again as our Guest

A special thank you again from Chiara, Federica, Daniele and the entire Team!

Looking forward to welcome you again,

Best regards and Arrivederci
Anna Maria Marino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Excellent stay during my short holiday. Room was very comfortable and clean as well as bathroom. Little off centre but I don´t like city rush so I didn´t mind. Staff was extremely helpful and smiling, ready to recommend you also places to visit or solve any of your complaints. Worth trying.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amatoluc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANNA MARIA M, Direttore at NH Milano Concordia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Amatoluc,

thank you very much for choosing NH Milano Concordia and for taking time to share your nice experience with us!

It is such a great pleasure reading this kind of appreciation from you about the service provided.

We are very glad to know we succeeded in fulfilling your expectations and therefore we would love to welcome you again in the future.

A special thank you from the entire Staff, who was really pleased by your nice words.

Thank you for staying with us and Arrivederci

Anna Maria Marino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for my husband’s birthday and the hotel went the extra mile to make it special with treats! The staff were polite, cheerful and helpful with showing the ways to get to sites and reccomending the best places to go. The beds were a big small and comfy and the room was lovely! I would recommend staying in a suite. The location was brilliant and a very short walk to the metro station. I throughly enjoyed my staff and the staff made it very memorable!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RS2812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANNA MARIA M, Direttore at NH Milano Concordia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Dear Guest,

first of all I would like to thank you for choosing NH Milano Concordia and sharing your beautiful experience.

I'm very happy to read that our service was the excellence of your stay and that all our staff was very friendly and helpful, because this means that our service made the difference, and let you Feel Special, as we would like to do with all our guests in all hotels of our chain, NH Hotel Group

Thank you from our entire Staff for your wonderful review on our Hotel

Hope to welcome you again in Milan at NH Milano Concordia to celebrate another important event with you

Kind Regards

Anna Maria Marino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews