We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
115
65
20
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
115
65
20
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bar room service sea view rent kayaks glass door extra cost beautiful sunset spacious room greek standards shower curtain large balcony infinity pool hill village sivota euros denmark
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Wonderful location with stunnig landscape. Our room had a large terrace overlooking the sea and the island. Great architecture, plants, flowers, quiet and secluded, with its own private beach. The personnel is very kind we really enjoued our stay. The swimming pool with night lights resembling the stars on the sky of the sky is great!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mar32mas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Sfounis, Other at Domotel Agios Nikolaos Suites Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Thank you very much for your kind words and for pointing out our attention to detail!

We'll be happy to have you back in the future, as even greater things are planned for Domotel Agios Nikolaos in the future!

Best,
Alex Sfounis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2020

There is 5* and there is proper 5* and this is not the latter. It's pretty good but the rooms (our room) was pretty tired. Chipped and stained furniture with beds that had seen better days. The rooms are spacious enough and reasonably well equipped. Large balcony with good views although next doors balcony allowed views onto ours and into our room. Main reception bit like a municipal leisure centre - could really do with a warm makeover.

Breakfasts were not the best. Appreciate the COVID restrictions but often chaotic and long queues to get served: hotel was not full so it must be even worse at height of season. Restaurant food OK but not great. Can't get a decent Gin & Tonic either.

Nice grounds and lovely pools (one you have to pay extra for but...). Beach bar. Friendly staff.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank P8676QYsimont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2020 via mobile

Amazing in every way ! Location stunning . Staff outstanding ! Accommodation and facilities excelled all our expectations . Faultless ! Will must definitely be revisiting , cannot recommend highly enough

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank dollianndean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020

The hotel locate is a very pastoral place, the sea is just in a few stairs down. The rooms are private and very clean and the service standard of the staff was super .
Andreas looked after everything we wanted and made sure we were good.
The restaurant in the hotel had the best food: pizzas, pasta, sea fish, and the best desserts.

Highly recommend this one.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shiran2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2020

We were there last week, the hotel is beautiful and the rooms are big and spacious, beds comfortables, we found the location a little bit difficult is you don't have a car, the place is nice and quiet but they don't have service like spa, or gym. there are two pools, but the best one you can use just if you pay a extra cost of 12 euros, not fair enough. Restaurant was good but we felt the personal very stressed cause they have just two guys serving the dinner, I wonder why can't have at least two persons more and make the atmosphere more comfortable for them guests...

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews