We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
13
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2016

What more can you ask for from a B&B?! Our hosts, Clinton and Dee were wonderfully friendly and helpful. The room was lovely and large and well-equipped and the breakfast we enjoyed was incredible! Loved the quirky art and the location - far enough out to be quiet but easily walkable for anyone who is generally fit. We loved everything about this place and, having met several people who had poor experiences of hotels in the area, would highly recommend it to everyone!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ruthii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Morning breakfasts were amazing! Quirky light fixtures throughout the house which had been made by operator. Rooms were large and the bed was large and comfortable. Friendly operator (Clinton) had with lots of knowledge about area.



  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dlawrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Bed was comfortable. Everything was clean. Hosts were friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was very good. We walked to a concert at the Bears Tooth about five minutes away and walked back at 11:30pm, and didn't have any problem getting in without disturbing anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank flatair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015

This place was by far the best bed and breakfast experience we've ever had. "Chef" and Dee were great hosts and they were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this B&B! Thanks for everything!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Run2Him4Life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2015

I'm late writing this, but I have to give a "shout out" to this quaint, clean and peaceful B&B. It's definitely all the comforts of home with all your needs taken care of. We loved our time there and plan to return!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rfcolone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews