We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location and a beautiful spacious...”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Yoga Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
102 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Yoga Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sauna
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 102 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
KEA06
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent location and a beautiful spacious apartment.”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The Stay Alfred is an absolutely beautiful place to stay when visiting Seattle. Its in a prime location and provides a spacious 2 story apartment with a modern touch. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it to friends and family. The service was very friendly and the parking structure is easily accessible.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location Location Location”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We chose this rental hoping to be close to everything and we were not disappointed. We arrived in Seattle a 4 days before our Alaskan cruise to give us time to explore the City. We did not have a vehicle and were able to walk to all the big attractions from our rental. We did not feel uncomfortable walking around in the evening and the entry to the rental was secured at night. Target was just around the corner so we could stock up on essentials for the few days we stayed there and the kitchen had all the tools we needed to make ourselves at home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristine...
San Diego
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This location was perfect and within walking distance from everything my family and I wanted to do in Seattle. Although it was a tight space for there being 6 of us, it was very cozy and clean. Did I mention that its location is perfect?! Lol. I was more than happy that I found a place that made it convenient for us not having a car. Lots of food places nearby and there's even a little store within the complex and Target is only about a 3 min walk.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: A bit pricey and the balcony was small
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RakeshN_S...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent condo in a very nice location!!”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This condo in in the heart of the city and within walking distance to the lots of key attractions. I stayed in this condo with 4 other adults and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was well-equipped with everything that one would need for a short stay. There were even some snacks along with the tea & coffee making facilities which was quite welcome having landed in Seattle after a tiring day. I would definitely recommend this condo and stay there again whenever I visit Seattle again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay N
Surrey, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Seattle Weekend”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We managed to find this place last minute and everything exceeded our expectations. We arrived and the place was not cleaned from the previous renters. I called Stay Alfred and they were very quick to solve our issue and get the cleaners there right away. So aside from the initial hiccup, everything went well.

The rooms were spectacular, spacious and clean. The kitchen was fantastic, and the pull out bed was very handy.

The building had BBQs, an indoor sport court (which our kids loved) as well as pools and hot tubs. It was top notch accommodations in an amazing location, just steps from the waterfront. Thanks so much and we are looking forward to being return customers!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: It was unclean when we arrived
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing