We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Met all our expectations and more!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dianaesc0...
Pembroke Pines, Florida
1 review
“Met all our expectations and more!”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Apartment was very clean and spacious. It had everything needed to feel at home. Views of the city were spectacular. We will definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky K
1 review
“Exception Views, Clean, Spacious and Comfortable Condo!”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

There were three adults and two small kids in my family, and we had a very nice stay in this condo. Amazing views from all rooms during day and night, nice furniture, comfortable beds, and has convenience of washer/dryer inside the unit. Kitchen also nicely equipped with stove, oven, microwave oven, dish washer and coffee maker.

A few subtle issues for those who might be sensitive to light or balancing while walking: The blinds in the bedrooms do not completely darken the rooms, which can make sleeping difficult for light sleepers during summer months (when Sun sets late and rises early in Seattle). The master bedroom seems to have slightly slanted/uneven flooring, which is a minor issue for those with vertigo sensitivity.

Overall a nice experience due to great location and exceptional views!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan A
Traverse City, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“The view was amazing!”
Reviewed 29 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We loved our stay in your Condo! The view of Seattle and the Sound was so beautiful!! It was very convenient to walk to different places, such as the space needle, restaurants, museums, etc. It would be helpful if there were more pots and pans in the kitchen though. We cooked and had a hard time having dishes to serve up our food. But we managed. Another nice thing would be a fan in the bedrooms. We had gorgeous weather the week we were there and it was a little warm up there on the 26th floor. The deck and spare bedroom was much smaller than we thought they would be.
Thank you again for a wonderful stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view!
Liked least: The size of the bedroom and the deck.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David G
1 review
“Beautiful View - Awesome Spacious Condo”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The condo is on the 25th floor of Centennial Towers. The first thing that struck us was the Space Needle filling up our view out one of the wall-to-wall Living Room windows. Also, there were excellent views of the Sound, Queen Anne, and Lake Union. Everything was clean and well-furnished. We used the parking pass to park in the garage of the building and there was always space available (although navigating our extra-large minivan was somewhat of a challenge). Belletown is a great location (Our son lives in Centennial Tower). The location is very convenient (less than 10-minute walk) to the park that has the Space Needle, EMP Museum, and Chihuly Glass Museum. Also, a 10-minute walk to Olympic Sculpture Park and about a 20 minute walk to Pike Place Fish Market. There are lots of good restaurants close by as well as breakfast places, and a Food Mart (City Food) is less than a 5-minute walk. There's a French bakery next store with a real French chef. Some of our party used the gym, and it met with their approval. Wi-Fi worked well. Recommended addition: A plastic container in the freezer to hold ice cubes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wuscal
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Great view, nice neighbourhood, walk to city center”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Three comfortable bedrooms, well laid out kitchen (with supplies, including dishwashing liquid and dishwasher tablets, and coffee filters), and washing machine (tablets supplied) and dryer in main bathroom. We had great weather, so the view was wonderful, from the mountains of the Olympia National Park (still some snow in May), past the Space Needle to the mountains of the Cascades. There were many restaurants within a few blocks, including patisserie and caffè (espresso) bar on the block. The walk into the city center was about 15 minutes, and since we had only light sprinkles one morning, very easy, so we did not even try the city buses or taxis (or Uber etc.). The shuttle from Sea-Tac Airport would not drop or pickup at the address, so we had to walk two blocks to a small hotel that was on their route (not difficult, but no cover if it had been raining). Perhaps my only quibble was that it was not easy to put recyclables out, as you had to go to the back of the loading dock where there was an over-filled dumpster (trash was easy, as there is a chute). Overall, we (three colleagues at a conference) were very pleased with the apartment and it was way less than hotel rooms, and much more space. If we are back in Seattle, we will use the apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$132
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing