We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Room Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Media Center
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
OilerGirl
London
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Stayed in the 3 bedroom condo by the Olympic Park. Beautiful view over the water from the living room and balconies. 3 large bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and loads of space. Very clean. We wished we lived here! Easy to park in the underground parking lot in the same building and we could walk to the Space Needle and Pike Place Market. Didn't need the car once we arrived.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DDelane
Seattle, WA
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Large 3br Seattle unit with great views”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apt in the Belltown part of Seattle was very conveniently located, walking distance to Pike Place Market and the Space Needle. Unfortunately at the last minute they informed us that parking was no longer included or available. This was a major hassle for us as there is very limited 24 hr parking anywhere nearby, and we had and needed a rental car for our trip. The unit was large, 3 br, 2 bath, had a full kitchen. The carpeting in the bedrooms was in terrible condition with stains everywhere. We had a young child in our party and her mother wouldn't even let her crawl on the floor given how gross the carpets were. All in all it was an ok stay, the views of Elliott Bay from the apt are quite spectacular. The management company needs to tell people upfront about the parking situation,and replace the carpeting in the unit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for letting us know about your concerns. We’re sorry that we failed to make your visit as enjoyable as it could have been. Each property has a different parking situation and we apologize if the parking options available to you during your stay were not communicated more clearly. We also apologize for the carpet not being up to standard. These issues will be addressed immediately. We hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a better Stay Alfred experience. - Your Friends at Stay Alfred
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rachelp88...
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic views of the sea”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was a very well appointed apartment with fantastic views across the sea. It had 3 large bedrooms an excellent laundry, kitchen and 2 bathrooms. It was very central and easy to walk to restaurants, quay area and the markets. It was very easy to collect the key and everything worked very well. Would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lrchaun
Hanahan, South Carolina
1 review
“Awesome Place”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Three couples from S.C. spent 4 nights at this apt. We found it to be very clean and spacious. Large windows with a gorgeous view of Puget Sound and Mt. Rainier. Walking distance to Space Needle,Chihuly Garden and glass, Pike Place Market, and many restaurants. Would definetly stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lora M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo in fantastic location”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Located near Pier 70 and Olympic Sculpture Park, this condo has an ideal location. There is a wonderful walking/running trail that follows the waterfront where we were able to see harbor seals almost every day. The Olympic Mountains are in full view from every window in the condo and, on a clear day, offers an amazing view. The small terrace was a lovely place to sit and watch the sunset in the evenings. Although we rented a car (and were able to use the parking under the building), we walked to the aquarium, Pike's Place and the Space Needle easily. Food, coffee, and beverages were literally on every corner, on every street and every block. We'd stay here again if ever in Seattle for sure.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing