We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This Place Rocks”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
70 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Common Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Common Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Common Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Common Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Elevators
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alan B
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“This Place Rocks”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Jordan’s very cool place on the 20th floor of a Seattle Skyscraper is spectacular. The space has it all, open living room, dining room and kitchen, 2 spacious bedrooms, and 2 baths. The place is clean, modern, and it sparkles. It has the look, feel, and location of a 5 star hotel. Even the included inside parking space is great as it’s convenient to the entrance to the building and elevator.

The views from the floor to ceiling windows in this space are breath taking, and are only exceeded by the views from the 40th floor rooftop space, making the Space Needle unnecessary. With its great views of downtown Seattle, the Puget Sound, and Mt. Ranier, our party never wanted to leave the rooftop.

Lastly, the apartment is easy walking distance to Pike’s Place and the waterfront, as well as just a couple of blocks from the Seattle Monorail, which takes you to the Space Needle, and many of the other great museums and open spaces.

In summary, our party of 5 loved staying at Jordan’s hip condo, and hope do to it again as soon as possible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Rooftop Area was the best.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele B
1 review
“Perfect Location & Classy”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We loved this condo and had a great time in Seattle! The condo was clean and had plenty of room for our family of 4. The location was perfect! We were able to walk to most places that we were interested in visiting and hopping on the Link was a close walk away as well. The staff was friendly and helpful when we needed a battery for the smoke detector! Work out room was a great bonus too! We'd definitely use Stay Alfred again! Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Style and Location
Liked least: mattress
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TakeABrea...
London
1 review
“Great apartment with improvements suggested”
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Overall a great apartment in an excellent location. I travelled with my husband, our almost 3 year old daughter and my mother.

The low level windows that opened out to a 14 floor drop to the street were a concern with a toddler so we kept those shut throughout our stay. Not a big deal in May and the living room had air conditioning. We were hoping for a view of the Puget Sound but were given a city view apartment. It would be great if guests had the option to pay a supplement and have the Puget Sound view. It doesn't seem fair that an apartment with a view of the Washington State Convention Centre's loading bay costs the same! We paid for a late check out which made life easier as our return flight wasn't until the evening. It's a shame that guests can only book a late check out the day beforehand. With no facilities to store luggage at the apartment, we would have had to check in to an airport hotel for the day if we hadn't been granted the late check out.

These are minor issues, just highlighted as improvements that could be made. Overall we were very happy and would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and lack of clutter in the apartment
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saju A
1 review
“Awesome location, and a great apartment."”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed here for 3 days 2 nights. Awesome location right between Pike and Pine street - and it was great to be in the heart of Seattle downtown. The Pike Market, waterfront, the olympic museum and Seattle Center - all within walking distance. The apartment itself was very nice - tastefully decorated and had a very homely feel for our family of 5. Check in instructions were very detailed and I had no problem checking in or out. Don't miss the rooftop lounge on the 40th floor - astonishing views in the evening when your grilling some meat and sipping on some wine. One of the best places I've stayed at.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SallyTrav...
London
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“great location and facilities”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Beautiful apartment, loads of space, well maintained, everything you would need. Gym is brilliant.
Contact with hotel before arriving was excellent - speedy replies to queries and very friendly.
Only complaint is that it can be difficult with no hotel staff on site - leads to difficulties in checking in, especially after hours, and when anything goes wrong (eg smoke alarm battery ran out at 11 pm, beeping constantly and couldn't do anything about it)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing