We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Les S
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great view”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

It really does have a great view. The main floor is very nice as is the top floor and it's 3 bedrooms. The top floor shower is difficult to control the temperature and I had to choose between being scalded or having dirty hair. I booked the house in hopes that my 89 and 90 year old aunt and uncle would be able to walk right into the bottom level but the step leading to the bottom level landing was broken and not usable at all. It was difficult to get onto the landing as the gravel would shift and we had to hang onto the drain pipe to step up onto the landing. But we were comfortable in the house and enjoyed our stay because we don't sweat the small stuff.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
satucuma
Portland, Oregon
1 review
“Place is awesome”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Place is awesome, the people are responsive. It was perfect and was well worth the price. The profile was very accurate!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
152ray
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“View was fantastic and everything was in wonderful shape”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

View was fantastic and everything was in wonderful shape. Entire family thought it was just great and would recommend this condo to everyone. Listing was easy to accomplish and Mayza was great to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
defaultsy...
Modesto, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“the view isn't worth it!”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
9
people found this review helpful

The owner was in Asia, back up guy did not bring receipt for cash payment to cover extra guests. The inflatable mattress was deflating before anyone slept in it, stairs to the upper level were like a ladder, roku was missing, many emails between myself and owner to fix these issues- finally support guy arrived the second night with an actual bed (surprise, surprise, surprise!) And the roku!!!!! In the middle of our dinner!!!!!! Still waiting for an official receipt for the $500 2 weeks later! Bathroom on each level, none attached to a bedroom, 5 adults on upper level using one bathroom with no storage or shelves, difficult to brush teeth in tiny sink with small faucet sitting in middle of sink. I think the deck is about to collapse! Inadequate garbage collection.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: the house
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
I'm sorry but renting someone else house is not for everyone
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing