We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in a great area!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning Rooftop Deck with beautiful views - BBQ
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning Rooftop Deck with beautiful views - BBQ
Modern Studio - in the heart of Downtown Queen size Bed with comfortable mattress
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Stunning Rooftop Deck with beautiful views - BBQ
Modern Studio - in the heart of Downtown
Queen size Bed with comfortable mattress
Modern Dining Area
43 inches HDTV - with free Netflix and Roku
Modern Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances
Modern Bath - with Washer & Dryer
Common Lounging Area of the Building - Modern Building
Huge Windows offer natural light - Juliet Balcony
24 hours Fitness Center
Modern Lounging Area - in the building
Modern Lounging Area - in the building
Meeting Room - Can be reserved.
Beautiful Rooftop Deck
This is where you will stay!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dart-tart
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a great area!”
Reviewed 18 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here at the very end of September and could not have been more pleased with location and comfort of this little gem. The apartment was clean and spacious, and was equipped with everything we could have needed for our stay. It was really great to be able to use the full kitchen for cooking meals when we didn't feel like going out. The rooftop patio is a real bonus with views of downtown Seattle, including the Space Needle. The location is really amazing, at Bell and 2nd. My husband and I were able to walk everywhere throughout our 3 day stay (all the sights seem to be within a 5-10 minute walk away). The neighborhood has really great restaurants and bars and a great vibe. Also, having the ability to do laundry on site was a great bonus!

Overall I would not hesitate to book this property again if we find ourselves back in Seattle, great price for a stay in such a lovely city.

2 quick notes:
1) Bell and 2nd can get pretty noisy on Friday and Saturday nights, and while we weren't bothered because we were exhausted, earplugs may be necessary even with the windows closed.
2) We had a hard time getting buzzed in initially, but were kindly let in by a tenant.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Difficulty gaining initial access to the building
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rio Rico, Arizona, United States
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The best part of the place was the location
Liked least: I have no complaints about the place
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlotte...
Charlotte
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Location with Some Noise”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Walking to all of downtown amenities was a real plus for this location. The fourth floor studio was well laid, had good wifi access, good in-apartment, stacked laundry facilities, and sufficient kitchen. The roof top patio was a plum. Gorgeous views of the Puget Sound, Olympic Mountains, and parts of the downtown waterfront, were augmented by the cooling breezes off the sound. Nice outdoor furniture and two gas grills allowed cooking without heating up the apartment. Our stay coincided with the "heat wave." Temperatures reached the upper 80's but fell into the 60's during the evenings. Typical of most Seattle dwellings, the studio did not have air conditioning. We had to keep the windows open to capture the cool night breezes with the help of a floor fan. The down side was having to constantly hear the street noise of the restaurant below as well as nearby bars. With the windows shut, 95% of the street noise was eliminated but temperatures became uncomfortable. We did have garage parking which was a plus given that part of Belltown was always busy. Initial entry was a little awkward as our directions to buzz the unit was not answered. We waited for a resident to open the door. Once inside the lobby, everything else went smoothly. I would recommend this place to single travelers and couples without children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The roof top patio
Liked least: The constant street noise due having to keep the windows open for lack of air conditioning.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 24 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portland
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing