We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
146 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Yoga Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sauna
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 146 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kekaha8
Kekaha, Hawaii
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great location and views!”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed the apartment and its location very much. It was easy to get to attractions and restaurants. We walked everywhere. The beds were comfy and the photos were accurate. We would consider this location again in the future. The only negative was the parking and getting the keys. Trying to access the building we were disconnected twice then someone just let us in. It was kind of a hassle but in the end worth it. Also the wifi never worked even after calling support. It must be a ongoing issue because it states in the contract that they are not responsible for nor guarantee wifi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: check in and out/no wifi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linda6653...
Northfield, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Location, location!”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stay Alfred was an excellent choice for my 5 day vacation. The location was excellent to the downtown and Pikes Market. The apartment was clean and spacious. Also enjoyed the use of the resistance pool and hot tub. Would highly recommend this accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mpoten
Laurel, Maryland
1 review
“Great condo and location”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The condo was as explained in size and the photos were accurate - no surprises. And the location and view were wonderful. Reservation staff was extremely helpful in discussing pros and cons of multiple choices. Happy with what I selected. Check in process was flawless as was check-out. We had a minor problem with a commode and they immediately fixed it. It was an extremely comfortable stay for a long weekend in Seattle.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: size was a little small but in reality - it was the dimensions in the listing. Just that I like things a little more roomy. but for 3 nights it was great.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula G
West Frankfort, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs.”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The accommodations were nice and centrally located to many of the sites and restaurants. We were able to walk to many of the places we wanted to go to.The view of Elliot Bay was great. This was our second stay in Seattle using Stay Alfred Rentals. We stayed at the Metropolitan Tower in May 2015 and Harbor Steps Apartartments this time. I have to say that the cleanliness of the rugs was lacking. They should either be replaced or cleaned. There were other minor repairs that should have been done before our arrival also. The toilet stool was very wobbly and so were the towel racks.One of them fell off the wall when towels were hung on them. Some of the blinds needed repairing also. I would recommend that Stay Alfred improve their maintenance and cleaning of the rugs before receiving guests. For the amount of money I paid I think I should receive an adjustment on the cost of my stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liisarait...
Imatra, Finland
1 review
“Great wiew in the heart of the city”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

A very spacious modern apartment icluded all we needed. We enjoyed the wonderful wiew over the sea and harbor.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing