We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
68 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Yoga Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sauna
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dtdirtbik...
2 reviews
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I got to catch the fish at pikes Place market. Need I say more.? We have the time of our lives. The apartment was great and then a fantastic location!!! Also, easy check-in easy check out. We will definitely stay here every time we come to Seattle.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meishen G
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great location, you can get to Pike Market, Gum Wall and even Space Needle by foot. Our one bedroom was on B floor and faced to the garden, a little dark in the room due to lack of sunshine, but quiet in the night.
The Harbor step parking is a little bit expensive, about $30 including tax.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staceyk76...
Tombstone
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice...but not completely what was booked”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

It really was a nice "apartment" but it did fall short of the description of what we booked. I was looking forward to a balcony looking out over Seattle or at least somewhere to sit and read outdoors however our adverised "balcony" could barely fit me standing outside and the view was from an inside ground floor even though an upper floor was requested and a few other issues that are too small to worry about. That did dim our experience however but it was a lovely room in a great location...I guess I can't complain too much. We will most likely look into this group again but will be more careful as to get exactly what we sign up for.
Thank you,
Stacey Korbeck-Reeder

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dtaust194...
Tweed Heads, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Best Location for a Seattle Visit!”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved staying in this apartment building, the space was ample for us and had everything that we could want. Awesome location so close to Pike Place, Harbour Steps, cafes and only a very short walk to the centre of the shopping district, banks etc. A very asy walk to Seahawks if your a visiting fan, yes the walk home is up hill but hey you might need it after the hot dogs at the football, or to sober up after a big win. There is a basketball court for the kids which they loved, a quick trip to target for a $9 ball was all that was needed and they loved it. There is also a pool and spas etc, kids got into the spa but given it was December were hesitating to swim in the pool.
I was hesitant to book with these guys not sure how it would go, all communication I had with them prior to the trip was easy, the instructions arrived when they said they would, we found our keys easily and checkout was just as easy. I did call a few times just to ask random questions and they always had an answer and were helpful. Let me tell you I have stayed in some seriously high end places and also so low rent and I can't complain about this visit, you must remember this is an apartment, not a hotel, you are not staying at the four seasons this is an apartment where people come to live like you live at home, yes there will be pain chipped here or marks on tiles there it's lived in and that is what you are booking, a lived in space!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachael A
1 review
“Sophisticated”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Perfect location downtown Seattle. Would have been nice to have parking paid for but the parking garage was convenient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing