We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Easy and Great”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
68 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Yoga Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sauna
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mistyov1
Montgomery, Alabama
1 review
“Easy and Great”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The entire process from booking to leaving was easy. This particular venue had great access to all of the major Seattle attractions. We were even able to walk to Safeco field from this site. The apartment was clean and well maintained! I highly recommend this experience/venue.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy Access!
Liked least: It was unseasonably warm that week so the A/C struggled.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lkmiller...
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Great location apartment was in basement which was unexpected compared to the advertisement”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Complex was fairly quiet until VERY early in the morning where something very heavy rolled across the floor above. I reported issues with the doors and blinds in the room early the following morning upon checkin and was told that it would get fixed during our stay which never happened. We did have bulbs go out which were replaced promptly. I cannot say enough about the location. For us it was phenomenal and everything was in great proximity and we could walk evrywhere!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judyalena...
Christchurch, New Zealand
1 review
“A great stay - well recommended”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a lovely 2 night stay in this apartment and it offered everything we needed. Huge big comfortable bed. Quiet apartment. Lovely stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisa b
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
“faults advertising”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Faults advertising, needs cleaning, needs repairs, needs wall/ closet removed, small room/ big bed, closet doors wouldn't open. What was shown on your web sight was not what we received! Pre paid and busy weekend gave us no options to leave or change rooms. We were stuck in a depressing place! Ruined our weekend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Lisa. We are very sorry to hear that your stay with us was not what you expected. We do have multiple units in the building but it would seem we need to take another look at the unit you stayed in. I have passed along your comments to our operations manager in order to have this unit addressed so future guests do not endure the same ordeal. Please contact us directly next time you're in town, so that we can show you a 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy W
Macau, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfort downtown”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our stay at Harbour Steps was enjoyable. The location was beyond our expectations. We could walk everywhere we wanted to go. The apartment was spacious and comfortable. We don't have any suggestions for improvements, since everything was great!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: It is close to coffee shops and to the waterfront.
Liked least: Everything was fine.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing