We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, Perfect accommodations!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
68 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Yoga Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sauna
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cynda527
Reading, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect location, Perfect accommodations!”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

WOW is right! Seattle Harbor Steps is the perfect location to discover Seattle from. Seconds to Pikes market! The unit itself is very comfortable with a large master bedroom and bath and good size second bedroom and bath. The kitchen is also well appointed. We were very pleased with our stay here and would definitely rent again! Super easy to get keys too. O highly recommend Stay Alfred!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and comfortable furnishings
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
Thank you for letting us know about your time in Seattle! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Give us a call next time you are in town and we'll ensure another 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. We LOVE our guests, and we take guest reviews very seriously. Please contact us directly next time you're in town, so that we can show you another 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MJR214
Deltona, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rent this apartment instead of a hotel room!”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in December 2014

The view of the courtyard was really nice. We were easily within walking distance from many downtown Seattle sites. The rental amenities were located close to our room. I utilized the spa and laundry room multiple times. Everything about our stay was truly fabulous! I would definitely recommend this to family, friends, and strangers! Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We were at street level about 3 blocks from Pike's Market.
Liked least: The sauna was out of service.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. Our amenities and location are what make us a better choice than a hotel. Please contact us directly next time you're in town, so that we can show you a 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BigWhale
Orlando, FL / Palm Springs, CA
Level 6 Contributor
234 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
“Fantastic & Memorable”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

5-star in all ways. Close to absolutely everything in walking distance. We will stay again - next time for a month.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We look forward to hosting you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jc8082015
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hoping for the best, pleasantly surprised”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I travel twice a year and because of bad experiences have always stayed at name brand hotels, knowing there is a standard to they need to meet. So we were hesitant about making staying at a vac rental. However because of the location and how the unit looked in the pictures we decided to give it a shot. We went through the 3 step reservation process and was nervous the whole time because we knew we would not get our deposit back if we changed our mind. I liked the option of downloading an App instead of printing out pages of paperwork. The App was great, it contained every bit of information you needed regarding the property along with great suggestions for nearby food places and attractions. The property itself was more than what we were expecting, and the unit was very clean and modern. We enjoyed using the jetted tub especially after walking the whole day and though the building is in the city, we could not hear any outside noise inside of the unit, it was very quiet and we slept very well. In fact I usually can't sleep on the 1st night of any hotel room, but because this was an apartment, it felt more like home so I can say I had the best 1st night sleep ever of any vacations we took. My wife is already planning our next year trip and she would love to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location and privacy
Liked least: The lights did not work in the bedroom and the balcony door in the bedroom was also broken
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We love our guests, and we love knowing you had such a great time. Let us know next time you're in town, and we'll give you another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing