We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Stay and Perfect Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
71 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
zhurst733
Winston Salem, North Carolina
1 review
“Excellent Stay and Perfect Location!”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

What an absolute wonderful stay in Seattle! The location was right in the middle of everything. The condo was perfect but there was no AC, although November in Seattle doesn’t need it. I highly recommend staying at on of Stay Alfred’s locations anytime!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your STAY in the perfect Seattle spot. We hope you took advantage of your location and explored the one and only Pike Place Market and the rest of the beautiful city. Give us a call the next time you are in need of a getaway to the city and we'll make sure to set you up again with another beautiful location!

-The Stay Alfred Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisaajcox
Beaufort, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Location, Location, Location”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was a great condo in a perfect location. We were right around the corner from Pike Market, which had everything we needed for the few days we were in Seattle. The condo was also within walking distance of almost everything we wanted to do. The condo itself had a nice set-up but a bit crowded for 3 with luggage (2 adults, 1 10-year old). I would have rated the condo "excellent", but the cleaning could have been better: crushed chips on the lower shelf of the coffee table, whole crackers on the shelf with the drinking glasses, grit/sand on the floor in the bedroom, and NO toilette paper except for what was on the holder. On the other hand, we weren't in the room very much so it's not that big of a deal (except the toilette paper). The rooftop patio was AMAZING! That's where we spent most of our condo time. Would definitely go back here again and strongly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amethyst3...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Location & Facilities”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very Nice apartment. Location was a key to choosing this facility for our 3 day stay. Whilst there we visited the Space Needle, Chuhuly Glass & the Aquarium besides Pike Place Market.
Very well equipped Kitchen facilities, however we dined out during our stay. Local taxis had trouble finding apartment, even after explaining to come off Western Avenue.

Murray & Helen Mears (New Zealand)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wagalou
Cedar Falls, IA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Seattle tourist stay”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment was very nice, the location is absolutely the best! Stay Alfred took care of a problem with key fobs quickly and professionally. We enjoyed it very much! Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jangarcon...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Good location to stay”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Good location,near to the pike market and first starbucks.but one thing to notice parking was so expensive in the nearest due no provide the parking lot.this is so disappoint.but i love this place and hope can c u and stay here next time when i am going to seattle

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing