We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fanatastic!!!!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
71 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Abby H
williston
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fanatastic!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The best place to stay in Seattle!!!!!
LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION!
On Post Alley, literally around the corner from Pikes Place!
Incredible Roof Top patio, that walks right on to 1st Ave through security door.
Amazing!!!!
Studio apartment was contemporary and industrial styled, hip and comfortable.
Super clean and all the amenities you could ask for.
Directions were perfect!
Key pick up was easy and secure!
Bedding was brand new, soft, comfy, stylish....
The picture was exactly as it was!
And sooooo welcoming and accommodating for our Pet!!!!!
Not to mention the Stay Alfred agent went above and beyond to accommodate and insure we got the best deal in town!!!
Can't wait to book another trip through TripAdvisor and Stay Alfred!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convienience and accommadating of our pet!
Liked least: having to leave!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. I am so glad that we were able to deliver on our promise. Our goal is to provide the best accommodations in the most desirable downtown locations. Please contact us directly next time you travel, so that we can ensure you have a 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
themurrma...
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment in downtown Seattle”
Reviewed 21 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Was looking for a hotel alternative while in town for business. Wanted to be close to the downtown attractions as well. This turned out to be the perfect location, right next to Post Alley.

The modern apartment was tight quarters. The pictures are accurate but realize it is a studio apartment with faux walls for the bedroom. The galley kitchen was just enough to prepare a light dinner from the item that we purchased from the market a block away.
Access was straightforward and had no complications. Certainly will consider staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We love our guests, and we love knowing you had such a great time. The layout is a bit tight, so we've move the furniture. Let us know next time you're in town, so we can give you a 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd D
Anchorage, Alaska
1 review
“Perfect Location.”
Reviewed 31 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My room was different than in picture but picture is fair representation of unit I recieved. The rooftop bridge lets you out at 1st and Union. Fifty feet away is a door that lets you into the end of Pike's Market. The room had a big gas stove, fairly large fridge, wine cooler, full laundry and one of those huge shower heads. The bed seemed a little soft and springy but was actually comfortable. The Partition makes it easier to let someone sleep in while the other gets up. I live in Alaska and go to Seattle at least onnce a year. I will most likely stay here again. See no point in shopping around when this is just what I want.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Sometimes the room got hot. No big deal, opened window.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. It's our goal to consistently deliver the best vacation rentals in the most desirable downtown locations, and it's gratifying to know we hit our mark. Please let us know next time you come to town, so we can deliver another 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RolandoMa...
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect Location, Great Stay!”
Reviewed 24 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This property is located next to the Four Season Hotel which says a lot about its amazing location. It's within walking distance to any major Seattle attraction and it's surrounded by amazing restaurants and Pike's Place.

The suite is very modern, clean and perfect for business or vacation travelers. The rooftop area has great views and is perfect for socializing, laying out or taking pictures with the bay as your background.

We have no real complaints and would absolutely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and roof-top area
Liked least: The place was a little too warm and was unable to control the heater
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. It's our goal to consistently deliver the best vacation rentals in the most desirable downtown locations, and it's gratifying to know we hit our mark. Please let us know next time you come to town, so we can deliver another 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. It's our goal to consistently deliver the best vacation rentals in the most desirable downtown locations, but it sounds like we have one or two things to work on. Please let us know next time you come to town, so we can give you a 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;