We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$139
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$139
View deal
Country Inn
US$139
View deal
Hotels.comUS$139
PricelineUS$139
getaroom.comUS$160
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveller rating
442
165
43
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
442
165
43
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport free cookies hot breakfast sea tac clean comfortable rooms shuttle service place to stay oatmeal great stay one night stay each morning very nice hotel noise uber
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 683 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2021

We chose this as our base in Seattle for three days before our trip to Maui , price was very reasonable which included airport shuttle and breakfast . We went to mount Rainier and cascade national park from here and came back in beautiful safe rooms ,all stuffs are very helpful ,they printed our all QR codes ,negative test reports everything needed for our Maui flight .Airport shuttle was on time always ,we could same some money by renting car only for two days and used their shuttle ...every room has mwave and fridge ,also for Covid time self service breakfast was needful!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Anasuyatrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2021

My wife booked this room for me but when I arrived at the front desk I was took I could not check in because the room was not in my name. I showed the front desk my four page email documentation with conformation codes, driver license, join credit cards, etc. to no avail. I finally had my wife call the front desk (she was on a flight layover) to convince them I was indeed her husband.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rossf9592
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff Schall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our hotel. The reminder to travelers about industry standard safety protocols is very much appreciated. For the safety of our guests, and as required by law, we only allow registered guests access to rooms. We apologize for the inconvenience but hope you can appreciate the security of knowing what is required to get access to your room. It is always recommended to include all parties on reservations for multiple guests, even when they are spouses, to prevent having to wait for access to your room when traveling separately. We thank you for staying with us and for allowing us to address your concerns.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

My husband and I stayed one night in a double room. Checked in after 10 pm and checked out before 7 am. Here's the good... Room is very affordable. Staff was professional and friendly, Location is conveniently located about 5 minutes from the airport. Complimentary sack breakfast is adequate if you are a light breakfast eater. Room was very clean. Bed and pillows are fairly comfortable. Here's what you need to know... the room, the closet, the bathroom, the shower, the vanity is small. And the lighting is poor. If you are staying more than one night or if you require a lot of bathroom space this might not be the hotel for you.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brandi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff Schall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2021

We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our hotel. Your detailed account of your stay is very helpful for our evaluation of our performance and for shopping travelers. The advice provided is spot on. Our hotel is designed with 2 travelers in mind, the overnight airport traveler and the multiple night stay guest that requires more space. For the overnight guest, our standard rooms, which you occupied are a great value and our lowest rates. Longer stays will be better suited in our premium rooms. They are 30% larger floor plan and have upgraded finishes. Hotel photos can be referenced for the differences. We thank you for staying and providing us the opportunity to share the difference in room types with shopping travelers. It is a primary goal of our team to provide travelers with the information they need to make an informed booking decision so that they may have the best stay possible during their time in the Seattle area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2021

The hotel was clean, well kept and we had a nice stay. The shuttle to the train and free parking for the day was a bonus. We were checking in that day at 4pm but were able to park our car there at 11am and take the shuttle to train into downtown where we got to explore Seattle. They also had to go breakfast bags with your choice of protein and drink. The only complaint I have is that the fitness center was simply closed. I booked with points and was thrilled with this gem I found!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff Schall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2021

We thank you for taking the time to give such a great and detailed review of your stay at our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and refer to us as "a gem". As to the fitness center, we have opted to hold off opening our fitness area until a later stage of our state and county's reopening. We anticipate as we near Phase 4, we are now in Phase 3 with a threat of rolling back to Phase 2, we will open the fitness room and pool areas. We are very excited to share these areas as they are brand new and have never been used due to the pandemic. We look forward to your next stay and hope to have all our hotel's features available for you to enjoy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021

Good location, convenient parking, friendly staff. Room was basically clean. Shower pressure was a bit anemic. Sack breakfast was likewise skimpy. Apart from that it was certainly OK for a night's stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 6530bx4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff Schall, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2021

We thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at our hotel. We apologize for not meeting all of your expectations. Our guest bathrooms are designed around our rainlike shower heads. This style of show head simulates rain fall and has a steady stream of water from many outlets. While it gives a much better coverage area, it is not designed to provide a high pressure shower. As to breakfast, until we reach a later phase of reopening we continue to provide our guests with a grab and go breakfast that is minimally handled by our team members. This is in compliance with our safety protocols that have been inspected and approved by SGS multinational inspection agency. We thank you providing the opportunity to respond to your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews