We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
2
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

We spent here one week for family vacation and it was really amazing. Through our stay we decided that we want to spend another four nights because of really good atmosphere in Casa Agava. Very quick and professional check in. Very quiet place, the room was big....two bedrooms with living room and balcony. So close to everything around like beach, pools, tennis courts, kids playgrounds..etc. Great buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner. Everything was in place. Great experience for us.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Slavula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DenisTerlevic, Manager at Valamar Tamaris - Casa Agava, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Slavula,
Thank You for your wonderful feedback on Tripadvisor. Your comments are appreciated as it motivates us to continuously improve our services. We are happy that you liked our food, hotel surrounding, room, but compliments about our staff are always something we like to hear the most. It is always nice when someone notice all the hard work they do to keep our guest carefree.
We hope you visit us again soon!
Worm greetings,
Denis Terlević
Hotel Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DenisTerlevic, Manager at Valamar Tamaris - Casa Agava, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews