We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing week!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kaprun, Austrian Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
George B
Oxford, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing week!”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

What an incredible week of snow! Although we had the glacier for more reliable snow we ski all over the place. Kitz, saalbach and Zell.

The accommodation is spacious and clean. Highly recommend it to anyone. I like the fact we had a boot warmer and ski room :)

Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our apartment. We are glad you had a great time skiing and liked our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Thank you for your review and we are glad you liked our home in Austria. If you buy the Salzburgerland Ski pass you can also ski in Kitzbuhel, Saalbach, Zillertal arena, the Gasteins and Hochkonig which are all within an hours drive of the apartment as well as many more areas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Mar 2018
Thank you for your review of our apartment. We are glad that you had a great time with everything you needed and made use of the free local bus service to the ski lifts. We have just added memory foam mattress toppers to the beds and hope you will find them even more comfortable on your next stay. Glad you found a good use for the balcony in the winter when it is too cold to sit out there!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Thank you for reviewing our apartment, we really appreciate it and glad you had a good time. There are plenty of places to cycle during the summer months and the ski lifts are changed to accommodate bicycles in the summer. So please let us know if you would like to come back as the area is lovely in the summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie B
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for an amazing ski break”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We have used Kitz Residenz 6 several times, Paul and Gillian are always really helpful with booking and providing information on the surrounding area. Apartment is well equipped and very spacious which is great for relaxing after a busy day on the slopes, you can enjoy watching a DVD from the large collection available. Slopes are easily accessible with an efficient bus service from the stops virtually outside the apartment. Beautiful slopes for all levels of skiing. Lovely restaurants just a few minutes walk if you want to venture out for the evening. Can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2018
Thank you for reviewing our apartment and we are glad you had a lovely time there again. We look forward to welcoming you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;