We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“St Andrew Street Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Living space
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living space
Open concept perfect for family or entertaining Kitchen will everything you need
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Living space
Open concept perfect for family or entertaining
Kitchen will everything you need
Comfy Couches
Dining Table
TV
Secluded backyard
Backyard dining/fire-pit
Master bedroom
Master bed
Master bath with His/Her sinks
Master bathroom with shower/tub
Guest room 1
Guest Bathroom with shower/tub
Washer/Dryer
Side-yard with gas grill and gated parking
Guest Room 2
Front of House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Peggye623
Cohoes, New York
1 review
“St Andrew Street Condo”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and really appreciated the neighborhood environment over a hotel! The condo was clean and the location was perfect. We were within walking distance of great restaurants and nightlife. Only a few short blocks and we could grab a trolley into the French Quarter. We rented a car for out of the city excursions but it wasn't necessary. The only drawback was we had 7 adults to one bathroom otherwise the space was perfect! We will definitely do it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: One bathroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LMelgarej...
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“B-Day Celebration in NOLA!!”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent the labor day weekend in NOLA to celebrathe my brother's 30th B-Day and we had a blast. The house was equipped with everything we needed and located in walking distance to magazine street bars and restaurants.
Bedrooms were comfortable and all appliances worked well.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stvsweets
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Much nicer than a hotel room”
Reviewed 15 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This home was just the right property for our golf weekend. With the three bedrooms we had the privacy we desired and the living room/kitchen area gave us a place to share. The home is secure with gated parking. The French Quarter is only 15 minutes away, and there are good eating places nearby, recommended by Marco. The neighborhood was quiet and well lighted.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Like a home away from home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GenevaPat
Geneva NY
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great house, great location.”
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

My husband and I, our three adult children and thier mates, our two year old grandson, and two dogs spent an extended Thanksgiving at this lovely house. It is well kept and very clean. There are three big bedrooms and two full bathrooms, all very well appointed. The kitchen has almost everything you could want, and then some. We just needed extra casserole dishes due to the occasion! The location is ideal. We could walk to good restaurants and nice, upscale shops. The trolley is an easy walk when you want to travel farther into NOLA. Marco and Drew are super nice and accommodating. If we go back, this is where we will stay. Do yourself a favor and check this place out!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin523
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bachelor Party”
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Marco and Drew made the whole process very easy. Instructions and recommendations were clear and appreciated. The house itself was great for the group of guys we had for a bachelor party. Plenty of room for all of us, nice backyard for cornhole, kitchen was well equipped so we didn't have to eat out every meal. Liked the neighborhood. Restaurants and other things were walkable for me but I am used to walking. It was plenty easy to get anywhere we needed to go by car. The only very minor issue were the cabs. It seemed like cabs were not very willing to come to the house. This might be because it was a busier weekend. They would eventually come but we would typically have to call 2 or 3 until one finally came. I would recommend calling at least 30 minutes ahead of when you want to leave if not earlier. Catching a cab back to the house was not an issue at all. Cab prices to get to the casino or bourbon street were very reasonable. Overall we had a great time and I would without a doubt recommend Marco's home if you are looking for a fun time in New Orleans.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing