We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn New Orleans - Chateau Lemoyne(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$119
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Downtown Superdome(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

French Market Inn(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
InterContinental New Orleans(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Courtyard New Orleans French Quarter/Iberville(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$135
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Mazarin(New Orleans)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$200
US$195
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Place d'Armes Hotel(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$138
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Super 8 by Wyndham New Orleans(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4 439)
Filter reviews
4 438 results
Traveller rating
1 811
1 367
717
356
187
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 811
1 367
717
356
187
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuper domevitascope hallfrench quartersmoothie king centermercedes benz superdomehuge hotelroom keyconvention hotelsaints gamehurricane katrinabeautiful hotelattending a conferencerestaurants and barscorner roombusiness districtfitness centerstreetcar stop
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 4 438 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great locations not far from Canal Street. We walked to Bourbon Street which took about 10 minutes. Streetcar runs directly in front of the hotel. Next door to the Mercedes Super Dome and Smoothie King. Hotel staff was professional, hotel was clean, lobby was nice and clean, rooms were cozy. The only down play which is common now and days was pay for parking. I feel parking should be complimentary for registered guest. The parking did not detour our stay. We will stay again..!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Terrance D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencyNola, Manager at Hyatt Regency New Orleans, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving us a review on TripAdvisor! Your feedback means a lot to me and the rest of our staff as we continue to work towards bettering out overall hotel experience. Sincerely, Michael S. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed enjoyed a concert at the Smoothie King Center and a 1 night stay at the Hyatt. We were within walking distance of Marcello's which was a special dining experience. Our view over the city set the mood for a lovely NOLA experience.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencyNola, Manager at Hyatt Regency New Orleans, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful five-star review of Hyatt Regency New Orleans! Thank you also for your kind remarks. I look forward to having you back with us the next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I want to start off by saying Maggie was amazing at the front desk from check in and check out. She was very attentive. And I was happy with my room with balcony and a view of the pool. I work at the Fontainebleau Miami Beach and I know great customer service and she has it. I will be back to visit this beautiful property.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ketsia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencyNola, Manager at Hyatt Regency New Orleans, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay. We’re glad you were delighted to hear that our friendly hotel staff provided you with a positive experience. We hope you’ll come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was meh. The rooms were like a 70's apartment that's been updated. The layout of the hotel had me lost at least 7 times. The rooftop pool was very disappointing to say the least - basically a community pool; just a bar with one staff member that was always on their phone while people lined up waiting for drinks. My biggest issue? The beds and pillows were so uncomfortable that I didn't sleep during my entire 4 day conference. Never...ever....again.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank jamilio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencyNola, Manager at Hyatt Regency New Orleans, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate your valuable feedback. It is concerning that your stay at Hyatt Regency New Orleans did not meet your expectations. Providing clean and comfortable accommodations is a top priority of ours. We apologize for the uncharacteristic experience that you had at our hotel and invite you to contact us so we may discuss the details of your stay. Your comments are highly valued and essential in allowing us to offer an enhanced experience to guests in the future. We will ensure that your remarks reach the appropriate departments and hope to have the opportunity to provide a heightened experience for you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My daughter had a horrible reaction to something in the shower. She was sneezing and blowing her nose in the shower and most of the night following her shower. I had her skip the shower the third night of our stay and it didn't happen. I do not know if it was the cleaning products use or if there was mold in the shower.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank brshnema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews