We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Olivier House Hotel(New Orleans)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel St. Marie(New Orleans)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Omni Royal Orleans(New Orleans)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Le Marais(New Orleans)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Prince Conti Hotel(New Orleans)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Maison Dupuy(New Orleans)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel St. Helene(New Orleans)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1 117)
Filter reviews
1 117 results
Traveller rating
413
438
168
56
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
413
438
168
56
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalcony roombourbon streettoulouse streetgreat locationfrench quarterstreet performerspeople watchingsecurity guardroom keynoise from the streetbeds were very comfortablefrench doorsfront desk staffvalet parkingmardi graswalking distance to everythingjackson square
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1 117 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Upon arrival staff is always there to park your car for $25 a night (no parking in the area) and walk through to the front desk to check in.
Room was very spacious. Coffe maker.
Big plus to just walk onto Bourbon street, where everything happens.

Room Tip: If possible facing Bourbon St.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PHOTOTRAVELER-4-FUN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First let's set some ground rules. It's a hotel in the French Quarter on Bourbon Street. The rooms will be on the smaller side, there will be street noise. Getting in and out of the lot will be tricky. If you dont want to deal with that stuff DON'T stay in the french quarter. That being said, the hotel is modern, clean and very well run. Every staff member was courteous and efficient. Take note of the driving in directions on their website and you'll be in good shape. Location is amazing. You go out the door and you are on Bouboun street center. Go down Bourbon and you hit the street car line. One night we walked down to Harrahs, took maybe 15 minutes. For sure I would stay here again. Got a room overlooking the parking. Ok not so amazing, but there was less noise from the street so we were fine with that.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jameswW6741PS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a great experience here. The beds and pillows are really comfortable. It is loud outside, but we were tired at the end of the day so it didn't bother us much and we slept well. It was so fun being on the balcony. Mary the Concierge was wonderful. We enjoyed the live music and food at the bar. One downside: bathrooms are really small, and only one hook to hang towels.

Room Tip: pool side was quieter than Bourbon Street room
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank expat5Warsaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear expat5Warsaw,

Thank you for being our guest at Four Points by Sheraton French Quarter. We love knowing you had an outstanding stay and that our team left a great impression. We can’t wait to share your kind comments with Mary. Thanks so much for the kind review and look forward to having you as our guest again.

Beth Ables
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Well kept hotel with plenty of hospitality. From check in to check out everyone was friendly and ready to please. Rooms are modern, neat and clean. The last day it rained so we ate in their restaurant. Top notch food and service.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MCB72659
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you want to be right on Bourbon street and a walking distance of almost everything this is the place to stay! The staff was welcoming and the room was great! We got a special deal so did not have one on the street or overlooking the pool and it didn't have a deck but that was fine since we were out most of the time. The beds are very comfy and the pillows are awesome! A fresh bottle of water every day. Also very safe, whenever we came in late at night there was always someone there checking that you were a guest. I would stay here again anytime.

Room Tip: Best view of Bourbon Street
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cmd72265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews