We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only
Open today: 13:00 - 20:00
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only
from US$27,00
More Info
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveller rating
674
17
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
674
17
9
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing tour haunted tour short attention span true story spooky stories story teller great storyteller his knowledge fun tour french quarter christo edward storytelling nola history flair excitement
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 706 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

My tour guide was very good. He was early and very informative. I loved the tour and I loved his passion and theatrics. I will highly recommend this tour to ask my friends

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank milylink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

The guide was fantastic. Five stars for him. I love this city and every time I come I learn something new. Thank you all.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank MalenaPB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HottestHellTours, Owner at Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Thank You So Much Malena!! We are so happy you had a great time on the tour!! We are so great full you took the time to leave this wonderful review for us!! Thank you!! Christo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

Very much enjoyed myself on the tour. It was very educational and I loved hearing the stories all of which were true. Jennifer was an amazing guide!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank N5795PLshaneg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HottestHellTours, Owner at Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2021

Thank you so much Shane! We are so happy you had a great time with Jennifer!! She rocks. We are grateful you took the time to leave this awesome review for her. Thank you. Christo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

The gal who ran our tour was rude, repetitive and not open for questions. The best part of this tour was the break in the middle to have a drink and pretend for a second that we were enjoying it. 0/10, would not recommend

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank mastercate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HottestHellTours, Owner at Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2021

Hello Cate, we're so sorry to hear that your experience was not what you'd hoped. We want nothing more than to deliver memorable experiences for our guests, however, verified reports from the other patrons and your guide state that you and your party violated our service terms. While New Orleans is often perceived strictly as a party town, we are legally mandated to exclude inebriated visitors from our tour. In addition, we maintain a zero-tolerance policy for persistently disruptive guests. As your brief participation in our tour significantly impacted your guide's ability to perform and dimished the rest of the group's experience, we cannot offer you any refunds or rebooking. Best of luck to you in your future travels. Christo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

I’ve never experienced such a rude tour guide. Not even remotely close. Her voice was the most terrifying part. My group would ask questions and she kept telling us to be quiet. It was so bad we had leave half way through. She was so disrespectful.

Date of experience: February 2021
2  Thank Madisonbyrd99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HottestHellTours, Owner at Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2021

Hello Madison, we're so sorry to hear that your experience was not what you'd hoped. We want nothing more than to deliver memorable experiences for our guests, however, verified reports from the other patrons and your guide state that you and your party violated our service terms. While New Orleans is often perceived strictly as a party town, we are legally mandated to exclude inebriated visitors from our tour. In addition, we maintain a zero-tolerance policy for persistently disruptive guests. As your brief participation in our tour significantly impacted your guide's ability to perform and dimished the rest of the group's experience, we cannot offer you any refunds or rebooking. Best of luck to you in your future travels. Christo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews