We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldn't more highly recommend”
Street View of the House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street View of the House
Double Parlor w/two sleeper sofas and fine art
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Street View of the House
Double Parlor w/two sleeper sofas and fine art
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cborras0
Somerville, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Couldn't more highly recommend”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I couldn't more highly recommend Treme Manor. The host Cody has thought of it all -- from the incredible handcrafted guide to the city that he gives you to the stocked snacks and sodas for purchase. The home is also just gorgeous. Elegant, spacious, with super comfy beds. We were a group of 9 girls, but with so many bathrooms, getting ready and out the door was no problem. Also it's just a short walk to nightlife.

If you've got a big group this is the perfect place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
You all were the perfect group to host ... and that is no exaggeration! I am sincerely glad you all enjoyed the house. I spent a lot of time traveling and feel like what makes a good experience is not overly complicated. I'd love to have any of you back at any time. And congrats to the Bride to be! Warm Regards, Cody C, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
145caroly...
Siena, Italy
2 reviews
“Not to be missed!”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed at Treme Manor in early April - 3 couples. First of all, great location. We particularly enjoyed being in a neighborhood (rather than central business area) - quiet, safe, authentic NOLA - but close to downtown, French Quarter, Frenchmen Street, Garden District. We were easily able to walk, take the streetcar or Uber to everything we wanted to do. The house itself is beautifully restored and decorated. You could say it’s more beautiful than the photos, but the photos are also beautiful. We were more than pleased. Comfortable beds – spacious kitchen, fully equipped – private bath for each bedroom. Lovely! Cody is a great host – super responsive to questions and concerns ahead of our trip, then helping plan what to do and where to eat after we arrived. We will definitely stay at Treme Manor again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Caroyln, I cannot express how great it was to have your group as one of my very first. You all were easy going, provided great feedback on the house (now totally implemented for future guests), and were so respectful of the home. I'd love to have any of you back. Warm regards, Cody C, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annet W
1 review
“Cody was the best host, we really LOVED his place.”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Cody was the best host, we really LOVED his place. Everything is just renovated so in perfect condition. Everything was there that you need, shampoo, coffee, some beverages etc. We had a great time! Cody als gave us lots of useful tips to explore New Orleans and for the rest of our trip through Florida. We highly recommend this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Annet, thank you for going above and beyond writing us a review. It is fun to feel like I am traveling when I get a couple like you two. I am glad to have been a part of your U.S. journey. Stay in touch if you ever need anything. Warm Regards, Cody C, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing