We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning apartment just blocks from Bourbon...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aggies04
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Stunning apartment just blocks from Bourbon Street”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment far exceeded my expectations. The photos online made it look awesome and it was exactly as pictured. Modern design and well appointed rooms made this a natural choice for my stay. The building is beautiful too! It was easy to access but secure, and the O'Keefe garage was just one block away and convenient for parking. I especially loved that it is just a short walk to Bourbon Street, and other attractions. There are plenty of restaurants nearby too, including the famous Ruby Slipper. This will be the only place I stay when I visit New Orleans from now on!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haley G
1 review
“Factors Row was great-would definitely stay again!”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Quiet location in the business district. O'Keefe's parking garage was very handy; Rene was easy to work with. Two blocks from the trolley. Beautiful building. Great selection of books and Nat'l Geo. mags on the shelves in the common living area. Please tune the piano, and add some more music to the bench :) Our apartment was fully stocked, and clean. We had no problems accessing the building or our apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard N
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
“Great family rental”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This location and building were fantastic! Newly renovated, comfortable with plenty of room for the 5 of us. Stay Alfred staff were incredibly helpful and informative. Would recommend this location to anyone looking for a quieter stay away from the busy night life but still easy walk to everything. The pull out couch not the most comfortable and kept getting stuck when trying to fold back in but Allison Barnette was great and set up a air mattress for our son while we were out. We will visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andrew b
Hicksville, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Condo in a wonderful location.”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed the condo. Great location in a wonderful building. We were lucky enough to find a parking space in front of the building (free). On the street side of the building is free parking when you are lucky enough to find a space. Condo was modern and clean. Vicky in reception was wonderful and always willing to help.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daw9987
Boerne, Texas
1 review
“Very nice accommodations”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Good location but our room faced Carondelet with a street light outside in our window. The blinds did not shut out the light! The noise from the street cars going up Carondelet keep us awake at night. The living room window leaked from the heavy rain the morning we checkout.
Also, I left my Bi-pap hosing on the bed, BAD me!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing