We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT LOCATION; GREAT CLEAN PLACE”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
83 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 83 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
brozano
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“GREAT LOCATION; GREAT CLEAN PLACE”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Apartment was in a perfect location - close to everything; very clean and nice building. Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odyssey51...
2 reviews
“Perfect vacation rental!”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We have stayed at many rental apartments and homes, but this was by far the best place ever! The location, the beauty of our apartment and every detail made this the perfect stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G
2 reviews
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at this wonderful location. I would recommend this location for anyone looking for a nice, convienant place to stay in New Orleans. Everyone was helpful and all of my guests including me enjoyed every bit of our stay. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt O
1 review
“Downtown New Orleans Condo”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Great location only 4 blocks from French Quarter so close enough to easily walk to but far enough to be away from the craziness when needed. Unit was clean and well stocked with plates, dishes, cookware, linens and included washer and dryer. Since I was local I requested to see the unit which did take a little effort to accomplish but they did accommodate me and allowed me to select the unit I preferred. It is a self check in process with details emailed to you which worked well. Access to the building was via a keypad that worked well but access to the room was via a old fashion key in a lock box that was incredibly difficult to access. In fact we needed to track down an attendant to actually retrieve the key from the lock box to gain access to the room. If this had been late at night we would have been pretty upset. The room access needs to be fixed! Another improvement needs to be parking. They need to have an arrangement with a local garage or the city so it is easy to use the condo when using a vehicle. Overall very nice unit and location equatating to a good experience but not great for reasons noted.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cjandora
Pensacola, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect location, modern with old NOLA style, clean, attentive staff, very safe!”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We will definitely use this location for future trips to NOLA. Very spacious with all the amenities you need away from home. Very clean and in a secure building. Walking distance to all major French Quarter attraction but still in a quiet location. Also, only 1 block away from the streetcar which is an expensive way to explore the entire city. Over our 3 day weekend we were able to explore the French Quarter, Magazine Street & the Garden district, Tulane/ Loyal. The only reason I did not give a 5 star rating was because our room was not ready on arrival. However, one quick call and they quickly reassigned us to a new room. Prearranged parking is a must as there is not a parking lot for this location. The street in front was being repaved so unloading the car was a challenge. I believe they were finishing the day we left so this should not be a problem. However, the recommended parking garage on check-in instructions is very nice and located in the next block. Their rates are more reasonable than surrounding garages so be sure to follow those instructions if driving in. There is a great coffee shop on the corner. Can not wait to go back! All my trips to NOLA, I can not believe I haven't found this location sooner.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing