We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay alfred Perdido St NOLA”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
107 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 107 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Ppeye
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Stay alfred Perdido St NOLA”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Stunning apartments with everything as it should be, nothing missing, Plenty of kit to do your own cooking. There is a large Rouse supermarket on Barron st 5min away that stocks fresh meat & sea food. We ate at Juan's flying burrito on Barron st literally around the corner- lovely fresh food. Also the famous Mother's is 10 min walk- lovely Cajun shrimp & to die for po-boys.
We stayed in the apartment for 10 nights and it worked out at $230 / night so not as cheap as advertised. Still tons better than a hotel and great location.
We would stay there again if returning to NOLA.
A couple of issues we had which hopefully Stay Alfred will put right in the future:
1. Was disappointed that on departure I received an email saying they were billing my credit card for $1999.00. They apologised when I pointed out we had already paid!
2. We also had to remind them to send us checkin details as we hadn't received anything 3 days before our date of arrival. They responded promptly to my email.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ccasper20...
Dracut, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding.”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The place was above and beyond what we expected. I would never go back to a hotel. Very clean. The staff was pleasant, helpful, and made sure you had everything you needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2msmama
Mountain Home, Idaho
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location and amenities”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The building is beautiful and in a great location, we felt safe, and the staff is so friendly. The rooms were very comfortable rooms and had all we needed! It was great having he separate bedroom, all the kitchen appliances and tools, and the washer and dryer. The only downside was the noise from the street car, but once we went to sleep we couldn't hear it! :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your review! New Orleans is an amazing city and we are very happy to hear that you were able to explore the city easily. We'd love to host you again so don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you are in need of a place in the city! We're located in 14 cities across the US and all return guests receive a 10% off discount on all future stays.

-Your Friends at Stay Alfred place in the city!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeantraWe...
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Best stay ever!”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was such a nice place. Close to everything, clean rooms, and very spacious.
I will definately stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
livestotr...
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
“We finally found our spot in New Orleans”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have been to New Orleans at least annually for 10 years. Now that we have a child, we have struggled to find the right place to stay. This is it. It was lovely to have space for us all to move around (and sleep). The gym on site was an added bonus. And the location was perfect - being able to walk to multiple coffee shops, a grocery store, plus Canal Street, French Quarter, etc. was amazing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing