We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment in the Big Easy”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
107 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 107 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
chefdawn4...
Laguna Beach, California
1 review
“Amazing apartment in the Big Easy”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This apartment was the best thing about New Orleans. Well maintained, clean and plenty of space for 1-4 guests. Location was perfect. Easy walk to Bourbon St, Canal St or Poydras and within close proximity to everything you'll want to see while here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsMooFis...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Smart Appartment in a Good Location”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Close enough to Bourbon Street but far enough away to get a good night sleep. Easy info for access to the entrance and apartment. High end finishes. Laundry and kitchen facilities.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation place”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location. Large new apartment. Big kitchen and comfortable bed. Laundry in apartment. People were helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great quality, but hidden fees”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I really enjoyed and loved my stay at your place. Great set-up and the process is super efficient. But, when I saw that you hit me for an additional cleaning fee of above $100, I thought it was ridiculous for 1 night stay. I left the place clean.

I booked thru hotels.com and it wasn't incredibly clear about that cleaning fee. Yes, it's listed. But, to the eyes of the customer, they fixate on the room fee. For you to "hide" the cleaning fee is really unethical in my mind.

I reported it to AMEX and challenging the fee. I will never recommend your place until you're clear re: the all-in fees. BTW, my POV is that your place's quality doesn't require these hidden fees, just charge the higher price.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jbohanon
Moberly, Missouri
1 review
“A great place to stay.”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very nice, clean and comfortable. A fully equipped apartment. Well located. Close to French Quarter and streetcar lines.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing