We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
128 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 128 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jaysoarms
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Hands down great place,location and price.Close to everything we parked the car across the street in that parking lot and it was $20 a day.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cwheelh1
Ridgeway, VA
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“Very nice condo”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights and really liked the condo. The location is perfect for accessing the French quarters! The master bathroom was awesome. Plenty of towels were provided. We would definitely stay again. The outside of the building (bottom level), is still under construction but the inside is very nice. Only reason this isn't a 5: outlet in small bath didn't work and wasn't repaired while we were there and there were no fobs left in the unit to access the bldg so we had to use the call box each time for entry. No big deal.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmcpkc
Piscataway, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious, Convenient, Beauty!”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were pleasantly surprised with how beautiful and well appointed the apartment was. We had everything we needed and more. It was great to have so much room traveling with two teenage boys. We needed the two bedrooms and could not get a better deal or beat the value.

The apartment was located near enough to the main attractions that you could get to them in a short walk. The staff was friendly and I was also able to workout every morning at the fitness center. It's small, but adequate.

My only complaint was with the streetcars on Carondelet. The outer wall of our bedrooms were facing the street with the streetcars passing by at all hours. They are loud!

I would definitely stay again and recommend to my friends. I will just request an interior apartment, on a higher floor, nearer the other street.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa C
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Perfect location. Great for families.”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Loved it. Was a great size. And close to everything.
It had everything you needed. Check in was simple.
Would highly recommend it the price was so much cheaper than a small hotel room.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queesewri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Is a beautiful place. So clean an central the apartment is very well located. the decor is very nice. It is very modern and friends and I had a great time.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$100
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing