We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Value, Good location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
buztabuzt
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Value, Good location”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Walking distance to business district and french quarter. Great value. Clean spot. Good communication through Self check-in and check-out process.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittanyn...
1 review
“Stay here!”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Six of us stayed comfortably. It's a short walk from Bourbon Street and is located on a quiet street. There's a coffee shop and a CVS within 5 mins walking distance. The building has a security guard posted near the front door at night. I'd stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy L
1 review
“Hi-end stay at an affordable price!”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was my first trip back to New Orleans in more than 10 years. The accommodations did not disappoint. The security in the building was impeccable, and the accommodations themselves
were exquisite.

I look forward to my next trip back and will definitely book again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley A
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful, quiet place, close to everything”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this location for our recent visit to NOLA. The place was beautiful! It was like we had a little slice of home on our vacation. There was a full kitchen and washer/dryer. What more could you want? The location is great! Everything is within walking distance so you can burn off all that amazing food you will eat. It is close enough to walk to everything but tucked away so it is quiet and you get a nice nights sleep. Also the staff that we met was nice and helpful. We will definitely be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing