We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, contemporary apartment right in the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
91 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 91 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mary Kay...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful, contemporary apartment right in the heart of it all”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Rented the apt. for a long weekend birthday celebration. The apartment was beautiful, well equipt and clean. Loved being close enough to walk to the French Quarter and the Warehouse District. Unfortunately it rained a lot while we were there, so we used Uber a number of times, under $10 rides to Jackson Square area. Renting through Stay Alfred was hassle free. We'll be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidsS84...
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great location!”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We really enjoyed staying at Factors Row! It was a great location for getting down to the French Quarter without being in the heart of it. There were 2 couples who stayed in the 2 bedroom/2 bath apartment. It was a perfect size! The only comment I would like to mention that isn't totally positive is that the walls had stains on them...either needing to be washed down or re-painted. The bathroom with the king bed had what looked like a big makeup smudge. I think the 2 button toilets that are in this unit were the first to ever work properly that I have used!! This apartment was only 4 easy walking blocks from the French Quarter...far enough away that you don't here the noise all night long.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tperrette
Skillman, New Jersey
1 review
“Coulod have stayed longer!”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect for 4, lots of space. Everything you need for a stay and a great safe location. All the amenities you need, lovely simple decor. Everything about it was great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jude S
Pueblo
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Terrific historic place near the French Quarter”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The historic building was a cotton processing plant and is nicely renovated with modern appliances and furnishings. The 15-20 foot ceilings give it an open feel and we just loved the brick and huge windows. The blinds in the guest bedroom didn't cut out as much light as one would typically want to fall asleep, but the ambient light in the master with the blinds closed was sufficient the fall asleep easily. So if I were to rent the apartment again, I'd bring an eye mask for the guest roomers. The location was an easy walking distance to the French Quarter and the O'Keefe parking garage was just a block away. What a great place to stay while visiting New Orleans!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RMG2703
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic graduation weekend”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The condo was clean and spacious and having access to the courtyard was a plus! The two bedroom had all the amenities of home. But I mis placed my key the second we arrive and the immediate service we received was especial! From the call to customer service and the young man being concerned; to Stephan the maintenance guy on duty who went above and beyond to secure our apartment and he and the lady who handle our issue made sure we had another key by the time we returned from Loyola graduation! Customer Service was priceless!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing