We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“NOLA Family Vacation 2017”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
91 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 91 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Ray C
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“NOLA Family Vacation 2017”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Amazing place... amazing service... 100 out of 10... dream home type accomodations... location was perfect

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emelia Z
Milford, Michigan
2 reviews
“New Orleans getaway”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is a beautiful condo at Factors Row right next door to the French Quarter.
Nicely appointed and well maintained. The people at the front/lobby desk were very helpful with answering all of our questions, from how to get places to restaurant suggestions.

I would suggest bringing your own bed pillows though (their's were very hard and oddly small). We did have trouble with the bathtub plugs working correctly and the refrigerator was very noisy right outside the master bedroom.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil B
1 review
“The facility was as advertised.”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The location was excellent for our visit to New Orleans. The units were furnished very nicely and the kitchen was well equipped. The local staff were extremely helpful with directions and accommodating our needs. We would return this facility if we returned to New Orleans.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel R
South Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place!”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Absolutely beautiful apartment and will definitely stay there again! Great location and secured.. quiet also.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martinjsu...
Sudbury, Canada
1 review
“Excellent location and accommodation”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The location was very good. A short walk to the French Quarter and public
transportation. Condo has a lot of room . Amenities are new and the condo is very clean.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$100
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing