We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Living NOLA style”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Private Bedroom
Bathroom
Small balcony in back of home
Great location for business or pleasure.
Historic home in the Lower Garden
The entry way, so come on in.
Come and see us soon.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
docbourge...
San Jose, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Living NOLA style”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great location away from Bourbon, but easily accessible. The street cars are a quick walk away, and the Garden district has great restaurants and shops. Loved the room and house. Indira made us feel at home and was amazing hostess. Will return if available on our next visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
Mr. Bourget,
Indira told us all went well, thank you for choosing our home, and we hope to host you again in the future.
Sincerely,
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely host and great location”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time at this guesthouse. Don was a warm and friendly host and the house is so close to Magazine street, which hosts a range of restaurants, shops and nightlife. The house itself is full of New Orleans charm and Don gave us a range of helpful tips. Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we would love to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loveable...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best time of your life”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I really love loved this home. Andrea and Ina were a great help with my stay there. I would highly recommend this home.

Thanks Again

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing