We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
HIExpress.comUS$134
PricelineUS$134
Expedia.comUS$134
Hotels.comUS$134
TripadvisorUS$134
HurbUS$140
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
125
55
24
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
125
55
24
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit modern touches indoor pool would definitely stay here again love this hotel free breakfast two nights downtown oaklawn
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2021 via mobile

We were upgraded to a suite, upon our arrival. The room was spacious, clean and well appointed. Because of covid, they did not offer any cleaning service. We were instructed to place trash and used linens outside of our room. Those things were removed from the hall quickly. We made several trips to the front desk for towels, to, kleenex, cups and we treated kindly. Our microwave was faulty, but was replaced within an hour of our call to the front desk. Breakfast food was standard fare for this type of hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating during our 3 night stay. The kids enjoyed the pool, although the water seemed quite cloudy, a railing into the pool was broken. The whole pool area didn't seem very well kept.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2021

We visited Hot Springs during a cross-country road trip and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express due to a combination of price point and reviews. The hotel has a "homey" feel, but in a more modern way, if that makes sense. It's not an "old" Holiday Inn Express, it's definitely a more updated one! The room was very clean, and the provided toiletries have such a nice scent to them. A hot breakfast was served, which surprised us. There is a line and a few employees hand out the food to customers upon request. So, it was nice to be able to get hot food for breakfast at a hotel during COVID. We enjoyed our brief stay in Hot Springs and would gladly stay at the Holiday Inn Express on a return trip someday!

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank Mdgrl79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

We love this hotel so much that we would not consider staying anywhere else when visiting Hot Springs. Tom, Jeff and Kevin could not be more accommodating or nicer. The location is perfect for both shopping and visiting Oaklawn.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank fuzzy09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020 via mobile

Very clean and comfortable place to stay, quiet and relaxing place. There is free breakfast and I like the way they do instead of buffet somebody fixing the plate of your food choices. The staffs observed Covid the precautions that’s in place. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank josephineg953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2020

Were here for just one night to take in the Hot Springs area. Staff was great, accommodating, and very helpful. While not in the historic area of Hot Springs, there are plenty places where you can walk to dinner without paying the downtown faire.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Randy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews